Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitto Line Tape

Nitto Line Tape
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Because of the floor partitions on the site
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 15:24:59
I do not know if the floor is bad, but it will peel off soon after it is applied. The line tape of the home center has adhesive force and does not peel off once pasted Please improve the adhesion.
This review is about item#19996463.
Use in gymnasium
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 09:18:33
Adhesion, adhesive residue, peeling condition, elongation condition, price. There is no way to complain about any of them, but I thought that it would be best if there was a width of 40 mm if only one was selfish. Workability is bad because it is a little thick if it is 50 mm. I think it will sell more if you can get 40mm wide. I will definitely buy it!
This review is about item#19996454.
For division in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 20:34:55
I am satisfied with the price. However, because it is easily damaged, it is necessary to use properly. Because the price may be upgraded a little more, it will help if things that are hard to hurt are available at low cost.
This review is about item#19996454.
Gymnasium volleyball court
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 21:42:33
Although it was cheap, I could make a coat work as expected, and I was able to peel it off beautifully.
This review is about item#19996454.
Tape of gymnasium
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 22:43:33
I was a little stretched and puzzled, but there is no problem with the degree of peeling etc.
This review is about item#19996454.
Line draw of gymnasium at event
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 13:03:45
It is cheap and there is no problem with quality. As I used it for the first time, I tried to draw a straight line by stretching it for a long time at first, but I was confused, but I was puzzled how to use it, but I used water thread, stretched it for a while, repeated it and stuck. There is no problem at the time of peeling. As it was a consumable item, it was a sufficient product. If there is a similar event, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#19996454.
Used to draw the game line at the gymnasium
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 14:51:41
Other companies' products had adhesive paste on the floor and struggled to remove them. This product is cheap and its functions are just enough. From now on, I will purchase regularly
This review is about item#19996454.
Floor divider
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 09:19:28
As it stretches considerably, it will come off if it does not stick considering the amount of shrinkage when pasting. It will peel off immediately when pasting on concrete.
This review is about item#19996463.
Used for setting up a court in a kendo tournament
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 16:36:46
It was a solid line tape thicker than expected.
This review is about item#19996454.
To change the color of the tree
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:41:42
Lease the office, because the owner's intention can not exchange trees and paint, it is supported by line tape. Because the tree bridge height is 65 mm, we pasted 50 mm width tape one over the other. Although it seems that coating unevenness was able to be made because it superimposed, it is satisfied as it is. Turning edge is too white and outstanding, so I gave up because the color with cross is bad.
This review is about item#19996454.
In-plant area display
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 14:58:43
Up to now I bought it at a nearby home center. This product is also cheap in price, product quality is no problem so now it is a repeat order item.
This review is about item#19996463.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:55:28
If you use it to lengthen the line for a long time, it will be cut off halfway. I want a little more durability.
This review is about item#19996454.
It is stretched on the floor.
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:23:22
It should be more stretchy and durable. It is hard to peel off every six months.
This review is about item#19996463.
For the lines in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:16:32
I can also neatly adhere and reposition, I am very satisfied. Only one, it was easy to clean, and it was a difficult point that dirt did not fall easily.
This review is about item#19996454.
Gymnasium sports line
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:42:18
It was very sticky and easy to use. It would be appreciated if there were even longer ones.
This review is about item#19996454.
Line in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 13:36:44
Because it is thin, it is easy to break. In addition, I tried to peel off, it was torn and I had a hard time. It's OK even if it's a bit higher so I would like items of the same level as other companies' products
This review is about item#19996454.
Warehouse line
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:16:20
Blessed, it can not be pulled straight. It comes off quickly. I feel the width is narrow.
This review is about item#19996454.
Masking of cubic surface of sand blast
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 23:01:34
Sandblasting decoration It is used as a masking when carving. Since the elongation is good and the shrinkage is small, it is easy to stick even on a curved surface of R, even if the mask is pulled out, it is difficult to shrink and the thickness is sufficient. If you have a width of 100 mm it is extremely useful, I think that it will undoubtedly dominate the industry.
This review is about item#19996454.
Curing of signboards
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:27:05
Since there is tape elongation, it fails when pasting with a feeling of sticking a gum tape. (It turns over as time passes) If you stretch little by little and slacken it, you can stick it well! I wonder if it is strong for water!
This review is about item#19996463.
Workplace
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:22:46
Unless you expect too much expectation, it can be said that it is easier and less expensive than a paint formula line. However, since it is a tape, it will become partial repairing.
This review is about item#19996454.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape No.340
Rough-surface Line Tape
Line Tape E-Series
Line Tapes E-P
Overcoat Line Tape
Line marking tape
Line tape 50mm x 33m
Road marking line
Climbing traffic safety
Floor line tape
Floor sign (line)