Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nitto Line Tape

Nitto Line Tape
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
To change the color of the tree
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:41:42
Lease the office, because the owner's intention can not exchange trees and paint, it is supported by line tape. Because the tree bridge height is 65 mm, we pasted 50 mm width tape one over the other. Although it seems that coating unevenness was able to be made because it superimposed, it is satisfied as it is. Turning edge is too white and outstanding, so I gave up because the color with cross is bad.
This review is about item#19996454.
In-plant area display
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 14:58:43
Up to now I bought it at a nearby home center. This product is also cheap in price, product quality is no problem so now it is a repeat order item.
This review is about item#19996463.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:55:28
If you use it to lengthen the line for a long time, it will be cut off halfway. I want a little more durability.
This review is about item#19996454.
It is stretched on the floor.
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 15:23:22
It should be more stretchy and durable. It is hard to peel off every six months.
This review is about item#19996463.
For the lines in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:16:32
I can also neatly adhere and reposition, I am very satisfied. Only one, it was easy to clean, and it was a difficult point that dirt did not fall easily.
This review is about item#19996454.
Gymnasium sports line
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:42:18
It was very sticky and easy to use. It would be appreciated if there were even longer ones.
This review is about item#19996454.
Line in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 13:36:44
Because it is thin, it is easy to break. In addition, I tried to peel off, it was torn and I had a hard time. It's OK even if it's a bit higher so I would like items of the same level as other companies' products
This review is about item#19996454.
Warehouse line
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:16:20
Blessed, it can not be pulled straight. It comes off quickly. I feel the width is narrow.
This review is about item#19996454.
Masking of cubic surface of sand blast
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 23:01:34
Sandblasting decoration It is used as a masking when carving. Since the elongation is good and the shrinkage is small, it is easy to stick even on a curved surface of R, even if the mask is pulled out, it is difficult to shrink and the thickness is sufficient. If you have a width of 100 mm it is extremely useful, I think that it will undoubtedly dominate the industry.
This review is about item#19996454.
Curing of signboards
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:27:05
Since there is tape elongation, it fails when pasting with a feeling of sticking a gum tape. (It turns over as time passes) If you stretch little by little and slacken it, you can stick it well! I wonder if it is strong for water!
This review is about item#19996463.
Workplace
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:22:46
Unless you expect too much expectation, it can be said that it is easier and less expensive than a paint formula line. However, since it is a tape, it will become partial repairing.
This review is about item#19996454.
Gymnasium line
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:11:40
It was cheap, very convenient to use. I think about re-purchasing when it runs out.
As a partition line in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 17:26:59
I bought it for trial because the price is cheap and immediate goods are available. Weak adhesion, because of the nature of the tape stretching is difficult. Both sides of the tape are turned up the next day after pasting. Therefore, it is unsuitable for long-term line drawing. Because it is thin, yellow coloration is also bad.
This review is about item#19996463.
For warehouse floor compartment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 07:47:10
Because it is thin, you need to get used to, but if you get used to it, there is no problem. After pasting it is very durable and I think that it is performance more than price.
This review is about item#19996463.
gymnasium
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:26:48
It is a cheap and easy-to-use product.
This review is about item#19996454.
I used it when the three-stage box broke
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 21:24:37
I have only used it once. I thought that there was no adhesive strength. At that time, I thought about what to use.
This review is about item#19996463.
Indication of a passage in a factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 19:12:01
I was worried about durability because it is inexpensive, but for now it has been displayed without problems. If we can withstand the hot and humid period as it is, we will continue to use it in different places.
This review is about item#19996454.
Display of traffic classification in factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 15:00:40
First of all it is cheap and thankful that I got it the next day. The tape is also firm. It is recommended because it will not peel easily.
This review is about item#19996463.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape No.340
Line Tape E-Series
Rough-surface Line Tape
Overcoat Line Tape
Line tape 50mm x 33m
Road marking line
Climbing traffic safety
Floor sign (line)
Line Tapes E-P
Line marking tape
Floor line tape