Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double sided diamond grindstone

Double sided diamond grindstone
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 18
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
I am doing the job of knife sharpening at Nerima Ward silver human resources center
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 07:29:05
Used in the work of knife sharpening, the role of Arato "Barishi" is quick and easy and useful. I don't need a plastic polishing table, so I would like to offer something of good quality with the same price. Rust comes out by all means whether management is bad to come. Rust is less than other products.
This review is about item#05583472.
To prepare the surface of the grinding wheel
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 11:32:27
The polishing power is high compared to a normal grinding stone, and even with a stainless knife or knife, you can sharpen in a short time, but the sense (resistance) you are sharpening is somehow not familiar, use it for roughing, repairing the blade spill, Is done with a regular whetstone. It is often used to prepare the surface of the grinding wheel as a turn, but it is very good because there is no wasted cutting like grinding between grinding wheels. I think that it would have been better to buy it earlier, in terms of price and enough in terms of price.
This review is about item#5583463.
To sharpen blade
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 15:25:16
Drop off of diamond abrasive is quick! Although the initial polishing power is high, it will not be sharpened immediately. It is evaluation of doing the blade spill correction ~ roughing of the canna blade. However, it is this price. Because expectations were not so high ★ 3. If durability goes up, it will be a wonderful product.
This review is about item#5583472.
Polishing stones and polishing knives
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 17:17:20
It is convenient because you can sharpen and churn with one. Because it is a diamond, it can be polished with stone or a blade, which is very convenient.
This review is about item#5583472.
Abrasives, chisels, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 18:45:52
As compared with # 1000 synthetic grinding wheels and this # 1000 surface, this diamond grinding wheel will have rougher abrasives, so first grind with this grinding wheel, hold down the synthetic grinding wheel, and finally finish with a finishing grinding wheel I am using. Things that do not require maintenance to maintain the flatness of the grinding wheel, etc., etc. It is used easily and conveniently because it is inexpensive. I'm worried about the lifetime of cheap minutes has not yet reached yet. The # 400 surface grinds better than the metal-hardened rough grinding stone.
This review is about item#5583463.
At the time of sharpening of the cutting edge which rounds the cutting edge and resurfacing of the grinding wheel
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 16:23:11
Hygienic in the kitchen and in the case. A stainless steel knife can be performed in a short time. In other words, it is possible to shorten the time to use medium grinding and finish grinding, and it is effective in refinishing various grinding wheels whose surfaces are flat and lost. Good sharpening taste.
This review is about item#5583472.
Rough cutting of the kitchen knife
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 03:44:09
Heavy Feeling that there is about 3 kg Weight of iron array It is hard to use, so I would like it to be made of aluminum plate instead of being made of 10 mm steel which is hardly used
This review is about item#5583472.
Carpenter tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 06:38:04
I think it is more than the price. Compared to expensive ones, it has durability, flatness and other difficulties, but it is worth watching. I think that the use side should just devise a little afterwards.
This review is about item#05583463.
Surface treatment of grinding stone, polishing of cutting tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 18:02:46
It is useful because it can be polished very well for the price. It is excellent to fix the surface of the grinding wheel.
This review is about item#5583463.
Flushing of grindstone
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:16:32
I am using it for putting out the grinding stone. You can grind quickly and cleanly
This review is about item#5583463.
Used for knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 19:03:20
It is wide and easy to use. I would like to know how much durability it is. Every week I am training 50 knives.
This review is about item#5583463.
Polishing of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 22:32:19
I used it for working scissors, coarse grinding for cooking, but it was able to polish very beautifully.
This review is about item#5583463.
Rough grinding, grinding stone face matching
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 17:21:54
The blade of the kitchen knife immediately came easy. I took a lot of riding on my tone.
This review is about item#5583463.
Sharpening chisels, cannas, kitchen knives, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 16:22:40
Lightly grinding, finish sharply with the sharpened surface not rounded.
This review is about item#5583463.
Cutlery Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:21:08
I used it to sharpen the Tapper knife, since the diamond wheels used until now have worn out, I purchased it, it is less than half of the diamond grindstone to date and I am happy to buy it. How much can we use after that?
This review is about item#5583463.
Sharpen the cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 21:23:41
You do not have to fix the unit. It is convenient that the count is different on the back and front, it is possible to finish with rough sharpening.
This review is about item#5583463.
Sharpening of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 20:29:19
There is no point to improve especially because there is no other use for sharpening a knife
This review is about item#5583463.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 14:39:01
For medium sharpening, the finish is rather rough at 600, so sharpen it at this number 1000 and finally grinding the cheap stainless steel knife with a finishing wheel to restore the sharpness like a new one. The number 400 on the back side is used for correcting the spill of the blade, at the number 600, it goes to the number 1000, and it connects to the whetstone.
This review is about item#5583463.
Ceramic knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:41:48
Kitchen knives, such as vegetables with bad sharpness, began to cut.
This review is about item#5583463.
When sharpening a knife
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 19:41:36
It is very convenient because it can be used on both sides of washing eyes and fine eyes. Because it is not used frequently, this is just right as it does not take up space.
This review is about item#5583463.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
Diamond Wheel Range
Grinding Stone
Corner of diamond grinding wheel Kentaro (Kentaro)
Diamond Mounted Point
Diamond Grinding Wheel
Diamond Mounted Point
Ceramic grindstone
King Home Toy Shea KW-65 (transparent plastic case ON)
King finishing grindstone S-3 type
King finishing grindstone F-3 type
diamond wheel with stand
Diamond Hand Polisher