Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cigarette Butt Collection Can

Cigarette Butt Collection Can
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Collection of butts
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 16:34:28
It is very convenient because you can purchase butts and store them in a collection can.
This review is about item#86060782.
Buttocks accumulation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 16:55:02
Because it is a monotaro brand, it is cheap. It can be used without problems. Durability is from now on
This review is about item#86060782.
Butt collection
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 17:52:47
It is very useful. Until now, individuals have abandoned themselves, and their management was bad. Now everyone is following the rules and getting clean.
This review is about item#86060782.
Suction cup
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 09:13:49
It stands out with beautiful red. I am glad that there is no Monotarau mark even though it is original. Because it is a thing to put outside, a hole will open, but since it is cheap, I will also replace it.
This review is about item#86060782.
Smoking place set at event
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 12:05:03
It is safe to carry around and to ensure extinguishing extinguished. Ideal for events etc. Easy to purchase as prices are easy.
This review is about item#86060782.
Throwing a cigarette butt at a gas station
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:25:39
I will tightly close. Although it is difficult to open and close it when opening it, it is difficult to open and close, but because of the nature of the product it must not have hermeticity (it will be a fire if there is an outburst in the cigarette as air enters) I think that it is a thing.
This review is about item#86060782.
Rest room furniture
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 17:15:48
Satisfied because the price is also cheap. Since it is not compared to others, I do not know what to improve, but it is cheaper than other items.
This review is about item#86060782.
It is used to accumulate the ashtray ash of the office desk.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:18:48
There is a partition in the inner, although it is made of iron, it is lightweight and easy to handle
This review is about item#86060782.
Smoking place in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:58:24
It is easy to move because the size is exactly good and the weight is not so much. I use a deodorant pasted on the back of the lid.
This review is about item#86060782.
On-site use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 09:17:50
We will use it on site. I am happy that I can buy cheaply at a flyer price.
This review is about item#86060782.
For company office
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:46:18
Although I am satisfied with the price, I was sorry that the tightness of the lid was not good.
This review is about item#86060782.
For collecting cigarette butts
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:52:00
It is not different from what I have used so far, because price setting is cheap, it became easier to replace when a hole opened
This review is about item#86060782.
Smoking cigarette butts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 22:38:33
Because the lid and the main body are made tightly, it is superior that smell of tobacco does not at all when closing the lid.
This review is about item#86060782.
Civil engineering site
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 08:24:48
I was relieved that there was no change from the product I used until now. I was satisfied that I could sparely use it because I was able to hold down the price a lot.
This review is about item#86060782.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ash Tray Can
Butt Receptacle Drum
Ash Tray Can Stand
Tobacco pale
Cigarette butts put # 357
Ulster large firefighter pot
Smoking YSG-240
Butt Receptacle Drum
Stainless collecting cans
Cigarette butts collecting cans
Ash Tray Basket Type
Round butts purse