Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
6224 Customer Reviews
5 star 4210
4 star 972
3 star 767
2 star 176
1 star 99
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 6224 Reviews
We were able to print neatly.
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 15:16:11
It is easy to use and has good thickness and good quality for binding.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy and print text
1
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 15:57:46
I often get the news that it's cheap, so I bought 5 books for less than 2.000 yen, but it wasn't very clean white. And the price is high if you check it well! It's about half the price of a large membership-only store that goes well, and it's whiter and cleaner than this. I don't think A4 will be used anymore.
This review is about item#60857711.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 09:11:14
Despite the low price, the whiteness and thickness are not cheap and the quality is perfect.
This review is about item#37652011.
Cafe flyer
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-26 20:26:51
Anyway, I am very grateful for the quick response. The price is reasonable, It is very helpful because you can print without worrying about your budget. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#17170064.
Internal copy
2
From Japan
On 2020-01-26 15:29:26
For the company as the title. It is a little thin to put it out of the office, and it has a sensation. No problem with whiteness
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2020-01-26 11:08:31
Sent as a free item, I use it normally.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy from PC [Print]
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-25 19:12:55
We use in Printer, but condition is very good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Create slip
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-25 06:53:24
Unless you are particular about thickness or color There is no problem with normal office work. We always buy on 15% discount day, Easy to use.
This review is about item#60857702.
Invoices, quotes, payslips
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-24 17:08:30
The whiteness and thickness are just right and easy to use. I will continue to use it
This review is about item#37652011.
Create documents and direct mail
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-24 17:07:24
The paper quality is good, so it looks good and helps.
This review is about item#60857711.
Print printing
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-24 16:53:52
The quality of the paper is so strong that wrinkles during printing cannot be made. Easy to count.
This review is about item#17170055.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 19:24:41
very good. Easy to use and helps to stock
This review is about item#60857702.
Printing on MFPs
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 14:32:12
It is an ordinary blank sheet. We can use even multifunction machine without problem.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 14:26:06
There is no problem about quality at all. The price is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 09:21:48
No complaints about using Excellent copy paper compared to competitors
This review is about item#37652011.
Plain paper printing
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 23:35:11
The paper quality is solid and easy to handle. Not too white.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation
3
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 22:40:13
In terms of quality, it's perfect. If there is an improvement, I would like you to pursue the ease of opening the wrapping paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printout on PC
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 21:02:29
Cospa is good. I want a little bit of whiteness right now, but I think I should be satisfied with this level.
This review is about item#37652011.
For home
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 20:36:50
It's cheaper, faster, and cheaper than going to the store.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 19:21:31
It was a product without any problems. I will order again.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape