Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5771 Customer Reviews
5 star 3884
4 star 910
3 star 718
2 star 166
1 star 93
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5771 Reviews
請求書や納品書に利用
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 20:18:44
今までは他店を利用していましたが、とにかく紙質がいいと思いました。 柔らかく過ぎず納得のいく上質でした。
This review is about item#2308023.
請求書の控え用等
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 15:26:07
今まで使用していた紙と、質も変わらず 値段が安くなって助かります。
This review is about item#60857702.
印刷用として
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 15:20:32
1枚1枚が厚くしっかりとしている 十分満足しています。
This review is about item#37652011.
For inkjet printer output
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 18:26:58
I like the quality of the paper a little thicker. However, the packed cardboard is thin. The handling will be rough. The corners are crushed and the contents are 3 out of 5 The corner of the dehumidifying paper in the individual packaging was torn. I'm sorry to reduce the cost.
This review is about item#2308032.
Distribution printed matter
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 11:09:23
The thickness is moderate, the color is soft, and the print finish is good. Price is low and is satisfied. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#60857702.
Document creation
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 05:39:52
It is cheap to have you order and deliver immediately! The quality is good and there is nothing to say!
This review is about item#60857711.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 17:41:41
It was white and easy to use, and the thickness of the paper was just right.
This review is about item#60857702.
Slip printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 15:16:55
Because I always use recycled paper, I can't get used to seeing the characters look crisp, but it's a solid, clean paper that's useful for partitioning. I think that the quality of printing is quite good without bleeding.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy, printout
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 10:22:41
The paper itself is not too white, and the thickness is not too flaky, so it is not embarrassing even for documents to go out. After that, if you have a box with an upper lid, you can use it as a storage box.
This review is about item#2308032.
Print with printer
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 09:51:13
It was thicker than the paper that I normally use, and I should have used it with a coupon. Yes.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used as printer paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 16:47:32
The paper sold at an electronics retailer is quite expensive, so it was good to be able to buy it cheaply this time.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print out handouts from neighborhood associations
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-15 14:08:27
It is no different from plain paper. It is normal that there is no paper jam.
This review is about item#37652011.
For laser printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 20:04:00
It's not cheap, but it's easy to use because it has some thickness.
This review is about item#37652011.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 19:30:56
I got a free coupon. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used with inkjet printers.
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 17:58:50
It was a quick response. There is no complaint in use for clean printing.
This review is about item#37652011.
As office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 16:49:23
It is used to record as office supplies, but it can be printed very nicely together with text photos. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 15:09:07
I don't think it's much different from other papers. It ’s not very good and it ’s not really bad.
This review is about item#37652011.
Always receive printing fax from PC
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 14:58:22
It was better quality paper than I thought. We are satisfied with thickness and whiteness of color.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing with print, writing
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 00:37:18
Printing paper wrapped in ordinary wrapping paper. The feature is that there is no special feature. So there is general usability
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 18:26:00
I'm glad to receive a coupon because it's something I use every day. There is thickness and can be used for the cover.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape