Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5499 Customer Reviews
5 star 3693
4 star 872
3 star 685
2 star 159
1 star 90
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5499 Reviews
For reports, estimates, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 18:11:37
It was a little yellowish compared to the others, but it was not anxious. I do not think that the price is particularly cheap.
This review is about item#60857711.
For Printer MFP
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 15:25:36
I like the waist of the paper is firm and the color is beautiful and easy to use. The drawback is that sometimes double-sided printing can get stuck.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 14:31:27
The texture of the paper is also solid and reasonable and good.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 09:28:52
Usability is the same as other. Paper thickness is also sufficient. It was good to be somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing from a PC
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 16:48:57
It is very easy to use on thick paper. If it says, it is better to be a little whiter.
This review is about item#37652011.
Material preparation of public hall. Make submission materials to the public office.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 15:50:07
It was cheap and had good paper quality, and I really liked it. I want to consider it as the next purchaser.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 09:27:05
It's very good thickness! The copy paper purchased from the office supplies manufacturer is white in color, Because the thickness is thin, it can be understood just by touching Mr. Monotaro's copy paper. As it is good that color is light a little more ★ It is minus one.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing at home
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 08:54:29
・ White and easier to use than recycled paper ・ I think the paper quality is broken ・ The cut surface feels round and prevents injury
This review is about item#37652011.
As paper for page printer For general office use
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 21:30:54
I think it is a good product with no inferiority compared to the paper sold at Home Center.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing invoices
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 18:03:55
Cheap and large capacity. Although the paper itself is not of excellent quality, it is something to be disposed of anyway. I think that it is a good deal if you buy it in a discount.
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 14:58:06
I buy in repeat every time. As it is not so thin, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#60857711.
Check sheet, work procedure manual, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 14:47:27
I use it without any problem in work. We think that it is easy to use as we do not get twisted even in duplex printing
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy work at the on-site office
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 13:05:15
Because it is thicker than the copy paper used in the company, we use it in the on-site department.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 12:10:53
We purchase 10 books at the time of bargain collectively. It is not too white, and the price is moderate and cospa is often used, Has the quality changed recently? I feel that one has become thinner than before. The thickness of the front was good, but ..., because the paper is soaring, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#60857702.
When there are many print copies
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 15:47:03
If you focus on cost performance, definitely this! There is no problem with the quality at all.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 09:13:08
The copy paper you use usually becomes moist and clogged well if the humidity is high. This part does not get wet and paper does not clog
This review is about item#37652011.
Usually used in the office
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 08:20:06
There is no problem in particular for normal use. I think that the price may be cheap
This review is about item#37652011.
Fax, copy
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 11:14:57
It has been confirmed that there is no problem with the quality of free products, and it has been used normally. I think regular subscription will continue as long as you keep the current quality and price.
This review is about item#60857702.
At the time of office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 19:54:34
I wasn't expecting it to be too white, but the paper was really good! I also want to repeat it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used by copying etc
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 15:25:08
Usable without any problems We got with coupon, but are thankful because we always use
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape