Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Garden Hose Nozzle

Garden Hose Nozzle
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Car wash, watering, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-18 07:56:08
I think it's normal, we want the water to drain less turns and reduce the price.
This review is about item#58069977.
Car wash etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 08:14:28
Hose coupler There was no endurance of the male part of the plastic, water leakage occurred, if the parts there, it is usable, but it became impossible to use it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#58069977.
Used when car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:07:10
Easy to use. Attention is necessary when inserting the hose. When inserting into the interior, since the plastic part is not elastic, part of it got caught and water leaked. Although it repaired with vinyl tape, the leak stopped but I think that improvement is necessary for the product.
This review is about item#58069977.
Sprinkling of garden tree
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 17:56:00
It is a repeat. Strong points are particularly good. It is somewhat difficult to use the hooked portion for continuous water spray fixing.
This review is about item#58069977.
Machine washing with water
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 23:52:05
It is a heavy feeling and firm making. It is strange that there is no straight water current for some reason. I do not mind needing it, but is it a simple structure so it may be attached?
This review is about item#58069977.
Watering the flower bed
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:36:27
It was a good product, but I stepped on the car and damaged the lever. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#58069977.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 09:06:02
It is easy to use because the lever is attached to the finger side. It is made of metal and is solid.
This review is about item#58069977.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:55:13
Although it is a clerical office, it is popular if the direction of water changes and it is easy to use. Since the thing I used before was dropped and it broke, I was looking for metal objects.
This review is about item#58069977.
Sprinkling water and car wash
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 16:48:00
I thought that the momentum of water is weak though the making is solidly satisfactory. The water pressure is weak unless it connects to a thick hose. Since water will not come unless it has been grasped all the time, it will be tiring for a long time use.
This review is about item#58069977.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 18:08:53
It is cheap and very good.
This review is about item#58069977.
Exterior construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 15:43:52
The thing that is different from the one attached to the hose is solid, and it seems to be recommended to everyone who is functioning properly according to the application such as fog · shower etc.
This review is about item#58069977.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 20:21:10
I am using it at work. Re-purchase because the nozzle was stepped on by car and damaged. Even if it is somewhat high, it is solid (almost no degradation due to sunburn), it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#58069977.
Car wash, flower watering
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 08:46:00
Because it is made of hardware, it is hard to break even if it is dropped. It is good because it lasts several times longer than cheap goods.
This review is about item#58069977.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 19:36:36
It is very solid making. The rotation of the head is very smooth. Water also stops exactly.
This review is about item#58069977.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Trigger Spray Nozzle
G Nozzle
PRESS PIN PLUNGERS
Trigger Spray Nozzle
Trigger Spray Nozzle
Regular Nozzle
Trigger Spray Nozzle
Metal Gun L
Sprayer Nozzle
Metal Gun L