Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OA Multi Power Strip

OA Multi Power Strip
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Supply shortage in the laboratory.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 16:06:56
In order to secure the power supply of the equipment installed in the laboratory, it is expanded by the OA tap. Today's devices require too many power supplies.
This review is about item#55990496.
To add a power cable
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 10:45:45
It is impossible to attach seven taps with only a magnet. I wanted a type to hook only the head of the screw
This review is about item#55990496.
Office extension cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 15:05:37
It corresponds also to a three-forked outlet for PC and firmly attaches to the office desk with the magnet behind the tap, so it was nice that the cable could not be cluttered and cleaned on the floor.
This review is about item#55990496.
Office PC wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 00:08:13
Purchase because the extension code was octopus state because the outlet position is overwhelmingly small in the current seat seating. It has many mouths and is easy to use. Corresponding to three outlet socket shape such as PC, with coming off prevention and concentration switch, price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#55990496.
Used for office computer etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 11:07:48
When three or more cords are inserted, the magnet does not work and it is shifted downward. The most troublesome thing is that the plug's mouth is hard and hard to enter. Even if it enters, it is hard to pull out. Is it a defective item?
This review is about item#55990496.
We will install it on the assembly workbench and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 14:33:57
This time we are purchasing with others, but other companies (MISUMI) have specified the delivery date I also think that if you would like to consider it also by Monotaro san because it is possible.
This review is about item#55990496.
Acoustic power supply
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:47:06
It's very convenient because there are seven outlets. This is also the best with a magnet.
This review is about item#55990496.
Indoor PC wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:22:00
I use it for PC wiring. As the number of units increases, these multi-taps are indispensable. Magnet is the best for office desk.
This review is about item#55990496.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:36:01
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#55990496.
PC installation time
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:23:48
I bought it for expansion but it is good. Cost is also OK.
This review is about item#55990496.
Distribution of office automation equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:54:23
The price is cheap and very helpful. It may be difficult if you do not rotate the plug to prevent it from coming off straight after inserting it firmly. I want you to feel a little smoother, locked.
This review is about item#55990496.
For charging tablet PC and fluorescent light
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 13:09:26
It is extremely hard to make the entrance (= inlet) of the cord plug in and turn it into parallel and make it diagonal when you pull it out the reverse. I need power. Also, in addition to the whole centralized power on switch, there are individual on / off switches of type. I thought.
This review is about item#55990496.
Used in customer equipment expansion
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 09:52:15
A cable with a long dimension, 5 meters is good.
This review is about item#55990496.
1