Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL

Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
When printing out on a PC
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-22 21:05:10
This is a penalty in the sense that it has never been cheaper. It is cheaper than the market price.
This review is about item#46813146.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-11 15:10:02
We were able to purchase very cheaply using a coupon for commemorating registration.
This review is about item#46813207.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 08:12:24
With bulk buying pack, there is advantageous feeling. However, there is a difference between colors that decrease quickly and colors that do not, so you cannot deny purchasing a single color ink cartridge. In the meantime, it would be greatly appreciated if there were variations in the color pack.
This review is about item#46813146.
Used for printing New Year's cards
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-01 18:22:15
XL is particularly easy to use and beautiful in color. In addition, it is cheaper and cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#46813182.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 17:12:46
After all genuine ink is reliable and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#46813216.
Print work of document making
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 19:14:49
Canon printers are best suited for genuine ink specifications, and offer cheap suggestions thanks.
This review is about item#46813216.
Print on work
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 19:49:34
There are a lot of breakdowns of the body because it is used frequently. When we put out for repair, we use genuine because we can not offer repair if you do not use genuine products. After all price is high, it will be helpful if you can consider recycling of genuine products.
This review is about item#46813146.
When the ink toner is low
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 14:40:36
Easy to replace ink toner, easy to replace operation, different colors
This review is about item#46813155.
Printing of various catalogs and manuals
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 22:07:28
Because the manufacturer is genuine, the quality of the product is not a problem at all. We have experience in making the printer NG with compatible ink before.
This review is about item#46813155.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 15:06:02
I think that it was good because the product was genuine from the manufacturer and there was no problem and it arrived immediately from the order.
This review is about item#46813173.
Conference materials for printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:17:14
It was genuine so I could use it with confidence. There was no obstacle to work at all.
This review is about item#46813182.
When printing a job
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 14:46:24
It is genuine so you can use it with confidence. After discounting it is worth it on this side.
This review is about item#46813182.
Paper surface printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 16:19:26
It is a product that arrives on the same day, I repeat without problems I would like to be able to purchase black XXL
This review is about item#46813146.
When issuing slips
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:36:11
Contrast of printed matter is very beautiful finished for genuine goods
This review is about item#46813155.
Tax Return Declaration
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:30:35
Using a general-purpose ink cartridge in the past, causing ink I do not want to use general-purpose items such as external products.
This review is about item#46813146.
When printing out with printer -
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:17:50
It is easy to handle, but I'm happy if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#46813191.
Printer replenishment ink
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 19:19:51
It is quality as expected. Coloring is also beautiful, I always purchase genuine products. I hope it will be cheaper if possible.
This review is about item#46813216.
Absolutely genuine ink must be used. For printer machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:36:30
Although genuine ink is expensive, I really want to use genuine ink. If you purchase it all together, it will be immediately over 7000 yen. However, if you order more than 7000 yen for a monotaro then the order you order for that month will be free shipping. This point is the charm of the monotail. I think ink itself is genuine even cheap one.
This review is about item#46813182.
Use for printout
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 19:22:53
It was a genuine product so I could use it without problems. I was saved because I was delivered early.
This review is about item#46813155.
Material creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 11:30:10
Large capacity is still good. When you have to print a number of copies of the document containing the photo in a short time, you can print with confidence without exchanging on the way.
This review is about item#46813191.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Ink Tank BCI-326
Canon Ink Refill
Ink Refill Set
Side paper reddish red floating kimono
Ink Tank BCI-325
Ink tank BCI-355XXLPGBK
Canon Ink Cartridge