Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of BCI-351/BCI-350 Series

BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-16 15:23:39
As it is maker pure article, we think that quality does not have any problem. We are very satisfied with the cost and speed of shipping.
This review is about item#46813067.
Document, photo printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-07 16:43:21
Use genuine ink for the printer. Be aware that cheap recycled ink is likely to clog the printer and the manufacturer will not respond to repairs.
This review is about item#46813121.
Replacing the printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 17:24:17
I use genuine products. We think that cost performance is good in comparison with other purchase methods.
This review is about item#46813085.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 14:36:51
After all genuine is good, but it is good if it becomes just for the outside goods whose price is too high.
This review is about item#46813121.
Home-only printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 21:19:02
After all it was pure and was able to use in peace.
This review is about item#46813076.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 17:15:32
This is also a genuine new item without saying anything. It is a good product.
This review is about item#46813085.
Inkjet replacement ink
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 15:24:23
Before, I bought an external product at Monotarou, but I didn't get the color right, and I thought that the printer was bad, but I replaced it after I replaced it.
This review is about item#46813076.
Printer ink replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 19:30:52
We continue to use genuine products. There is not much difference in price with buying in other stores, but it is convenient as it will be delivered to your home with free shipping. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#46813076.
Printer ink replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 05:10:12
Genuine ink can be used without damaging the main unit. It is relatively expensive compared to other companies' products, but it was relatively cheap
This review is about item#46813121.
Distribution sheet of notification items of neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 09:26:38
Genuine products can be used safely and should be easily replaced.
This review is about item#46813067.
Work document printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 18:20:23
It was adopted because cost performance was good compared with other purchase methods.
Document printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 14:59:18
Because it is a genuine product, it can be replenished with confidence. Moreover, monotaro is cheap.
This review is about item#46813103.
Home use
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-01 11:39:04
Again genuine products are safe. In the past I used cheap ones of recycled items, but the head is done in one year.
This review is about item#46813067.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 16:08:52
I am very satisfied. I hope for good products from now on.
This review is about item#46813076.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 00:22:06
Because it is genuine, I think that it is not a product to appreciate but it was saved a little cheaper than a mass merchant store
This review is about item#46813121.
Printing the printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:33:24
I am extremely satisfied that you provided a satisfactory good product.
This review is about item#46813067.
Printing offices
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 14:42:55
After replacing the cartridge, if the printer malfunctions, considering the repair fee, it is better to replace the printer with a new one and dispose of the printer. This cartridge can not be used for new printers and it is impossible to evaluate satisfaction.
This review is about item#46813085.
I will ask if ink replacement is required
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:04:11
You can send it soon, so you can go without going to buy. I am multifunctionally saved.
This review is about item#46813103.
Photographic printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:00:54
In the printer we are using, only this series can be used, but it is a cheap type so it is inexpensive. Especially, since the monotalou was particularly cheap, it is very satisfying
This review is about item#46813121.
Catalog printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 08:41:02
I am happy if you can handle people of the same type of large capacity
This review is about item#46813094.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Ink Tank BCI-326
Canon Ink Refill
Canon Ink Refill
Ink Refill Set
Yellow posters 70K plain
Ink Tank BCI-325
Canon Ink Cartridge