Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Fine U-Nut Socket

Fine U-Nut Socket
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Removal of chrysanthemum nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 17:19:05
It is inexpensive but it is very wonderful to use without any problem.
This review is about item#38669057.
Maintenance of imported bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 20:34:49
The special tool of the motorcycle is very expensive, but if you buy it here the same thing is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38669111.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 20:11:29
Although it was a special tool, it was immediately available in a monotaro and it was saved thanks to thanks.
This review is about item#38669102.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 16:59:17
There is such a thing, it is saved. I do not know from the name and the picture that the lock nut is disengaged, so why change the picture? Although I understood by clicking it by chance. Is the product name an official name? It is hard to understand. I do not understand size selection. I was glad when I found out
This review is about item#38669084.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 09:26:57
It was used in some foreign cars, and I thought whether there were only genuine products or self-made tools, I was handling it like Monotaro. When I found it was full of feelings to jump up. We are sending a very happy everyday as we meet since the manufacturer's genuine tools cost more than 10 times this price. I thought that hope is not thrown away.
This review is about item#38669102.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 21:30:03
If I thought this socket was very expensive. . . I found a good one
This review is about item#38669093.
As a tool
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 13:22:37
Wherever you purchase it is the same thing, but it is not a thing you sell anywhere, it is very much appreciated that you can purchase through mail order.
This review is about item#38669066.
Installing and removing drive motor
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 18:04:20
The biting to the nut was also solid, and there was no problem with using the torque wrench. The price is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#38669093.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine U-Nut Sc
Tightening Tool Kit
Helmet lock
GMK-250 box parts case
Center Lock Nut Wrench
Lock nut socket