Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Anti Slip Shoe

Anti Slip Shoe
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
hunting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 16:11:58
It is condition that it does not slide, but it is very convenient without taking time to replace. I wonder if I can use it again in the winter.
This review is about item#45377552.
shoes
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:16:51
I went walking with it I do not have a sense of stability at all. My knee hurts.
This review is about item#45377552.
When walking on snowy roads and Iceburn
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 11:55:02
I have not yet utilized it, but when I set it on my hand walking shoes it seems to be good fitting with kitchen. The price is also reasonable. It is a bit uneasy because it is unexperienced, whether walking feeling is not easy to come off when actually walking.
This review is about item#45377561.
Climbing in winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 16:11:22
After hurting your knees in the mountains, go underground footballs. When I go to Kawaura valley head of Chichibu, I brought this product for precaution, but as expected, snow covering 10 to 20 cm. There was no problem both ascent and descent of the frozen steep slope. It attaches to the position inside the thumb finger ball, but it is perfect for the forefoot walking of the underglazes. If you walk as if you press the slope against the entire sole, you will not slip and will not slip. In the snow valerit, it is light aisen for the mountain shoes, but I think that this product which does not disturb the bare feet sense is super lightweight for the underglaze bag.
This review is about item#45377561.
Permanent to camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:24:59
It is permanently installed so that it will not slip even during snow accumulation due to sudden weather change, convenient to use any shoes without bulky
This review is about item#45377561.
Until I go to the bus stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 20:16:31
I'm glad I bought it very much at the ice bar, it is an item that hardly slides
This review is about item#45377552.
When walking on a frozen road surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 18:16:09
It's pretty good.
This review is about item#45377552.
It was very useful for sudden snow!
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:20:59
Somewhat bulky but I will put up with durability in mind. It is an extremely convenient idea item because it stretches.
This review is about item#45377561.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Portable Shoes Spike
Anti Slip Spike
Anti Slip Spike
One-Touch Giza Type Spike
Garden Spike Shoes
Spike dripper
One Touch Snowshoes
Boots Spike
Ice spikes
Ice spikes portable
Shoe Protector CAPTAIN STAG Slim
Shoe Protector CAPTAIN STAG Hard
Boots Spike