Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Silicone Rubber, Pack Product

Round Washer, Silicone Rubber, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:07:16
Spacers, cushioning, easy loosening stop, insulation and various sizes are aligned and useful.
This review is about item#42180537.
Used to prevent leakage of thin plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:39:17
Used to combat leakage of thin plate in combination with low head screw. I will not leak water with a pitch. It was as per the image.
This review is about item#42180537.
I wanted waterproofness to fix the roofing material (plastic coating control) of the simple tank enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:11:36
I used a front hole in the coating control and used it as a washer for SUS screws I think that it is durable because it is silicon and used. Together with the SUS washer upwards prevented the involvement of silicon. It seems likely to stop water as expected.
This review is about item#42180512.
Outer wall scaffolding anchor waterproof treatment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:57:32
Outer wall corner wave Scaffolding at the time of reattachment Waterproof gasket of screw of anchor hole Used for the clinging A little more I do not know the effect, but it seems I saw it.
This review is about item#42180521.
Used for hydrogen generator.
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:35:01
The size was totally different, the size is hard to understand. I would like a size of 5 cm in diameter, 1 in 2 cm in width, 2,5 cm in hole size, if you want, please send it.
This review is about item#42180512.
Used to seal the vacuum box
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:01:11
Especially, there was no problematic quality. The cutting surface was also beautiful.
This review is about item#42180555.
Antivibration of screws and fall prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 15:14:53
Use one size small silicon washer to loosen screws and bolts in a place with vibration and also prevent loosening and even if the nut comes off screw and bolt will not fall with this washer so convenient
This review is about item#42180537.
It is used as a cushioning material to obtain soundproofing effect when HDD is attached to PC.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:10:33
If you use it while sandwiching it between HDD and PC case, we can obtain soundproof effect. If you feel insufficient, you may use two piles in a row. However, depending on the size of the HDD bay of the PC case, it may not be included unless it is a thinner washer, so please make sufficient measurement of the drive bay and HDD of the PC to be used before purchase.
This review is about item#42180503.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:26:09
It was saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#42180537.
Used for quiet noise of fan for case of self-made personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:56:13
Although it was used for anti-vibration (quiet) of the fan of the case of the personal computer, there is no dissatisfaction in particular. Osaka soul Because it is a thing of the brand, it was also attractive to have low price.
This review is about item#42180503.
Insulation of desktop computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 02:05:48
It is used for insulation of inside of personal computer and base fixing part. I can use it as it is.
This review is about item#42180503.
Vibration absorption
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 19:49:34
Helpful
This review is about item#42180537.
As packing of food container
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:49:54
Although there was a review that it is too soft, I think it is normal as silicon. There is a sense of security in sealability since it can be crushed moderately. When you want hardness, PTFE's are good.
This review is about item#42180521.
Used for car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 18:39:41
Although it was planned to use for preventing scratching and waterproofing, it was too soft to use as a washer when used. I would like to use it for other packing etc.
This review is about item#42180521.
Purchase for waterproof purposes
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 19:36:16
Although it was also in other people's impressions, it is too soft to prevent scratching or waterproofing, so it can not be used. It looks just like good hardness. I used a plastic washer that I purchased together just in case.
This review is about item#42180503.
To the washer of the cowl
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 16:39:17
It is used as a washer of FRP cowl. Hopefully it will be a little harder and stronger ...
This review is about item#42180521.
Thread part
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 19:48:15
Hardness is somewhat short
This review is about item#42180503.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
Round Washers, Polycarbonate
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00
Vibration isolation washer
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Washer QQ (Silicon)
Flat Washer
Round Washer (PTFE)
Washer (silicon washer) QQ-0000-00