Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, EPDM Rubber, Pack Product

Round Washer, EPDM Rubber, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
As an equipment replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:58:39
I was looking for it on various sites because it was a special size, but there was not anything I wanted. Finally find it here and buy it. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#42180144.
It is hard to get products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 17:54:54
It is hard to get products. It is very convenient to purchase immediately. I think that the quality is also excellent.
This review is about item#42930282.
Vibration countermeasure of license plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:19:38
Purchased as a vibration countermeasure of motorcycle license plate. I used it as a cushioning material by fitting in a license plate. Because it is EPDM material, it is excellent in tolerance and weather resistance and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42180135.
We will use it for golf driver
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:39:36
As for goods, it seems that it can be used separately without problem
This review is about item#42180101.
Used to stop the cowling of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:02:28
It has hardness, and it is firmly fixed even when tightened. I think that it is also a material that there is some whiteness.
This review is about item#42180135.
For bulkhead union
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:35:41
I bought it for bulkhead union. It is securely stopped.
This review is about item#42180162.
Used for cowl connection of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 01:21:07
Purchased for replacement of deteriorated packing of fast fastener and screen fixing screw of the cowl connection part of the motorcycle. Because I did not have the size (6 * 12) I wanted, I bought one with a small inside diameter, processed it with a punch and used it. I would like more size to be added including thickness! Or you should be able to order size! We are expecting durability of EPDM rubber.
This review is about item#42180126.
Packing for liquid leakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:50:13
There was no leakage of liquid, it felt good. It was good.
This review is about item#42180135.
For installing the fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:08:35
It is a simple part, but something of exact size and quantity was hard to find. As a product, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#42180117.
Racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:52:32
Purchased as a spare part of a child cart. There is no problem especially on use, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#42180162.
Buy old car muffler stay for vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:36:13
Thickness, material, strength It was possible to use without problems. I made a mistake in my mistake, so I'm considering buying again. The thing is definitely a good item.
This review is about item#42180187.
It is used to prevent scratches on the car body.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:54:45
The product is very ordinary. The usability is also normal. Because the number of sheets is also large, it is saved.
This review is about item#42180153.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 07:05:32
I could appreciate it very much for buying a medium size.
This review is about item#42930273.
Automobile, building exterior etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:53:51
It seems that there are many evaluations that EPDM rubber is superior to NBR in weather resistance (light resistance / ozone resistance) when examined on the net (conversely oil resistance is considerably inferior to NBR), it can touch gasoline etc. I thought that it is most suitable for exterior parts of automobiles and buildings for sex. I do not know unless actual durability comes first, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#42180144.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 03:27:15
Quality is also good, there is no particular problem, so there is no need to improve.
This review is about item#42180135.
Cushioning material between spare tire and bracket of passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 00:59:29
The size is just right, and the thickness has also fulfilled our purpose well just right.
This review is about item#42180162.
Processing motorcycle goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 20:34:26
I was looking for it in a shop, but I was not able to find out how to find it is bad, I bought it here. I was satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#42180135.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 05:00:09
It was used to attach FRP parts to the vehicle. Hardness was also just right, so we will follow the deterioration condition afterwards
This review is about item#42180135.
As waterproof packing for hanging bolt of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:24:37
The price is low, matching to the size of the hanger bolt.
This review is about item#42180187.
Car brake / packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 00:21:45
It can be relieved if there is an indication that it is an oil-based packing, mark.
This review is about item#42180126.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washer
Washer QQ (Silicon)
Pierced Bonded Washer
Rubber Packing
shock absorber
Nylon Washer