Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Staple Gun

Staple Gun
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Simple machining (sheet repair of motorcycle etc)
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 10:01:57
I could use it for the seat clamp of the bike without any problems, but because of the weak cutting edge, it is unsuitable for hard wood. I wish I had bought a TG-A person ....
This review is about item#40505647.
Rechanging the seat of the scooter
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 18:51:39
The pressure of driving is weak, and I feel a bit sorry for the feeling that the needle of Tucker is floating.
This review is about item#40505647.
When connecting weed control sheets etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:55:44
I tried purchasing it because it is cheap, but it has been kept tightly and it is handy. When clinching it is necessary to press against something such as a wall and the ground, it is better if it can be fastened with only one hand.
This review is about item#40505647.
Motorcycle seat cover replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:44:33
Although I was worried about sending a steplle without losing blows, I was able to easily change the cover.
This review is about item#40505647.
When changing packing of kitchen cupboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:31:17
The product name of the package was "Hobby Hotchkiss" and it was a cheap price of 1,090 yen so I was a little worried about whether it could be used, but it was truly a product of the top manufacturer MAX of the stapler. I could stop packing with no problem at all. Speaking of improvements, it is difficult to see the memory of the injection port from which the needle jumps out, so I want you to paint it white and make it easy to see.
This review is about item#40505647.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:33:42
I bought it with simultaneous purchase staple and saw it. I think that it is quite powerful and easy to use and good product.
This review is about item#40505647.
Rechanging the motorcycle seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 12:01:15
Although it is a low price item, there is no problem in use. Although I was concerned about the needle in and out, other people's reviews, I do not feel a problem in particular.
This review is about item#40505647.
At the time of each tree investigation of hindrance tree logging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:59:12
It is lightweight and easy to carry, and enough sticks penetrate the bark. However, spring-loaded fasteners filling needles may come off due to a bit of things, and they may be lost in the mountains. It is appreciated if it is improved.
This review is about item#40505647.
I mainly use it as a stapler.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 23:10:56
I mainly use it as a stapler, but since I need tucker sometimes, I bought this. The feeling of use is fine. It is also attractive to close 20 copy sheets at a stretch.
This review is about item#40505647.
Wall cloth tension
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 06:51:11
It is small but it is usable normally. It is convenient to use two kinds of wall sticking and ordinary stapler.
This review is about item#40505647.
Stucco coating base tape stop
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:56:46
It was easy to use by women without using force.
This review is about item#40505647.
Cross stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 08:16:44
It is light and easy to handle even for ladies. It is also useful as a stapler.
This review is about item#40505647.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rapid Staple Gun
Rapid Staple
Staple Gun
Mini tacker TG-M
12F Staple
Mini Tacker Tg-H
1208F Staples
Staple for Power Tacker Use
H10 Type Staples
L12 Type Staples
Power Hand Tacker
Gun Tacker and Stapler
Gun Tacker
Gun Tacker
Tucker Gun
Power Tacker