Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rope Tie Off

Rope Tie Off
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
During transportation
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-04 14:35:58
This is attached to both ends of the rubber tube. The length can be set freely and there are quite a few uses. We think that it is strong for price and is good.
This review is about item#40317697.
Truck luggage fixing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-02 15:36:23
If cost performance is considered, I think that it is a satisfactory level.
This review is about item#40317697.
Fixing truck load
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-06 09:43:22
The price was very solid. The drivers are also happy.
This review is about item#40317697.
To the truck bed!
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 14:36:24
It is a very good product, I think the price is reasonable, I like it quite.
This review is about item#40317697.
Car rental with track rails
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 14:49:43
I use it for a bond by the rental car with a track rail. The price is low and it is convenient to use your own band.
This review is about item#40317697.
As a lashing rail joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:16:18
With this price at this price it is impossible to buy anything else. It seems that it will last long with strength as well.
This review is about item#40317697.
As a fixture for the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:08:13
It is a slightly different way to use it, but I attached the lashing rail to the ceiling of the garage and bought it for use to lift up when bike, bicycle and others are serviced. It is solidly made, and it seems that there is no problem at the assumed load of about 100 to 200 kg. The functionality that can easily fix and move the hanging position finely by the hole pitch of the lashing rail is very good. In addition, price is high in cost performance to Pikaichi among fixed metal fittings. It is durable because it is made to withstand heavy use of the original loading platform of the truck of the original use.
This review is about item#40317697.
Fixed luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 18:41:31
It was firmer than I thought, I had a sense of security.
This review is about item#40317697.
Used on the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:51:15
I find it useful very much at a moment. It was very convenient to purchase and was good.
This review is about item#40317697.
Used in track
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:36:19
Remembering the inventory of the belt where I was thinking about the lashing method easily, the problem of purchase, feeling of use, etc. was none, as I did not see the shape of the belt
This review is about item#40317697.
Fixture of furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 13:38:13
Sturdy! It looks like it is not broken!
This review is about item#40317697.
Load tightening
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 18:11:49
Why not
This review is about item#40317697.
Used in a track wing car
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 11:30:08
The finished size of the product varied and it was not possible to set about 2 points, polished and adjusted to the current condition. Please be careful after that.
This review is about item#40317697.
It is used when diverting the lashing for the floor to tilt.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 13:20:40
I think strength is also sufficient, price is cheap, I think that it is indeed comparable to those of expensive one.
This review is about item#40317697.
As a clasp of the loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 15:02:04
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40317697.
1