Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cruising Mirror-2

Cruising Mirror-2
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Fit in car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 14:03:19
Sounds good! It was better than I thought. I also suggested it to my son.
This review is about item#40309123.
Confirm backwards on track
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:57:06
It is attached to the ground profile. There are two mirrors on the right and fit in between them. I can see backward as well. Speaking of greed, it is better not to rust with bolt nuts coming out of the mirror, bolt nuts installing the stay with stainless steel.
This review is about item#40309123.
Truck, Agricultural machinery machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-06 09:04:36
Easy to install. The price is also cheap. No complaints
This review is about item#40309114.
Tire excavator
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 17:23:00
The metal fittings soon rusted, the neck cover rubber also split, but for some reason I am satisfied, my partner got out of a ponkos shovel
This review is about item#40309114.
With repair for private use
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 11:21:32
Toyota genuine rearview mirror peeled in, back is invisible 1/10 inexpensive and plating is very cool!
This review is about item#40309123.
Exchange private mirror rear view mirror
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 16:35:27
Obtained because the rearview mirror screen deteriorates and it is considerably cheaper and cooler than genuine
This review is about item#40309123.
Excavator
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-23 14:47:41
I bought it for texture, design, good supporters seat but I wanted another one.
Used to assist blind spots
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 19:54:05
The plane mirror makes it easy to grasp the distance feeling, and you can see the part you want to see well. However, the fittings for versatility will hurt and vibrate. It is almost invisible when it is vibrating. Even with some more force, the pivot part moves often because it moves.
This review is about item#40309123.
1