Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Recycling Ink, Canon Corresponded, BC-310/311 Type

Recycling Ink, Canon Corresponded, BC-310/311 Type
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 16
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Ritual required when installing!
4
From Japan
On 2020-02-05 09:49:22
We use for Canon MP490. A little ceremony was needed because it was not attached and recognized. It is easy to do because you have filled out the manual. It is very helpful because it can be used cheaper than genuine products. The color is comparable.
This review is about item#40276905.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-27 22:08:53
It arrived immediately and was usable. It was recycling, but the quality was good.
This review is about item#40276905.
Replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 18:32:23
Used irregularly as ink for refilling printers. Price is saved cheaply. Although setting is troublesome.
This review is about item#40276905.
New Year's card printing
2
From Japan
On 2019-12-29 14:01:38
When printing a large number of New Year cards at a time, such as 100 sheets or more, the black ink appeared too much and ink was attached around the cartridge. I noticed the above because the paper was dirty. If you wipe it off, you can use it without any problems. It may be necessary to adjust the amount of black ink to be used. Color is no problem.
This review is about item#40276905.
Printing New Year's cards and copies
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-20 05:56:34
Since it was a printer about 10 years ago, there was no genuine product. It was good because it was about 20% cheaper than buying at a mass retailer. I can't go without pressing the start button for 5 seconds or more, but I'm grateful because it's difficult to use.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 12:49:26
It is cheap, and it is usable, and it is regrettable that the remaining amount is not understood, but it can be used normally
This review is about item#40276905.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 14:15:51
Operation takes time compared to the original, but I think it is superior in terms of cost
This review is about item#40276905.
New Year's card printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 15:37:07
Comparison of genuine products, quality has not changed, and it is necessary to confirm how much printing amount is
This review is about item#40276905.
Change inkjet
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 14:39:00
It was recycled, so I did not expect much, Appearance is usable as usual as new.
This review is about item#40276905.
Printing the printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:15:41
Since the ink tank main body is not so much circulated, when the printer head and ink blowout port come to the limit, I had only to buy a high genuine product. This one is cheap than the genuine article so far without trouble (I can buy the refill ink for the difference) I am saved.
This review is about item#40276905.
Used for Canon printers
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 20:46:06
I was satisfied because it was able to reduce the cost of printing because it was cheap to get ink from the printer.
This review is about item#40276905.
To the printer
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:05:01
I use it as a genuine product. I am saving the price cheaply.
This review is about item#40276905.
Clerical work in the workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:23:43
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#40276914.
Ink for Home Printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:58:58
The price of the printer itself was cheap so I jumped, I was surprised because the ink is high. After purchasing black and color ink, it exceeds the main unit price. Recycled ink is appreciated a bit cheaply, There were also many inferior goods, printing was uneasy, but printing is within the acceptable range. However, I think that it is better to stop the nervous one.
This review is about item#40276905.
Used for personal computer ink
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:54:17
Regarding use, there is no problem. As a hope, will not it be half price of genuine goods?
This review is about item#40276905.
Use for a little print
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:51:32
The price is reasonable compared to genuine products. I am using it smoothly up to the present without any problem with print quality.
This review is about item#40276905.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:48:55
Although it is things with recycled items, there was no problem in use at all. Rather, there is a feeling that the cartridge recognition at the time of setting is improved from the original genuine products. Photograph printing is as good as new. Although I think that ink remaining warning is originally unnecessary, depending on the model, you may not be able to use it unless you reset it.
This review is about item#40276914.
Printing out mainly photo print documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 10:39:09
Easy if I got puzzled because I did not get used to the first setting
This review is about item#40276905.
copy
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:35:28
The ink cartridge can not be used You can use it if you change it to a new one Can you return it
This review is about item#40276905.
For printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 14:46:52
Although it is cheap, it can be used same as genuine. Although the ink remaining amount is not understood on the screen, since the print becomes a streak pattern, it is understood the replacement time.
This review is about item#40276905.