Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Petax, Strong, Waterproof And Weatherproof Adhesive Tape

Petax, Strong, Waterproof And Weatherproof Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 249.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For stepping outside the stairs.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 18:09:02
We bought for the first time and used. As it is outside use, we are worried about weather resistance, waterproofness, but it seems to be all right for a while. The colors are plentiful, but it would be nice if there was a short size, a little longer or wider. (Especially length)
This review is about item#40171214.
Repair of the leakage of the factory roof
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:49:06
Although it does not rain because it is intense heat rain does not rain perfectly I do not know yet, I do not know yet, but there is considerable adhesion, it can be repaired easily because it can repair by just cutting with scissors and sticking it. I only have to wait for it to rain.
This review is about item#40171214.
Repair of mesh sheet stuck on scaffold
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:50:28
It has strong adhesion and can not peel off even with some rain. I want a little more kind of color.
This review is about item#40171257.
Horon repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:45:26
There is no dissatisfaction with adhesion etc as there is only high. I am saved because this color is not the others.
This review is about item#40171171.
Repairing the seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 18:38:11
It was also popular among employees firmly affixed with a strong adhesive.
This review is about item#40171223.
Simple repair of the roof
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 05:54:08
It was easy to use and it was good. I was concerned about the smell a little. The rest is based on future situation.
This review is about item#40171214.
Tent repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 16:30:18
Shipments are also faster than other companies, and although selling is also cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#40171144.
For urethane mat repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 19:16:54
It is very useful for repairing because it has strong adhesive power. If you remove the dirt on the repaired surface with chitin, it will not come off. I peeled off the release paper and it got finished beautifully without wrinkle when glued. I feel that if you add friction with a scraper from the top of the paste, the appearance and adhesion will be better as well.
This review is about item#40171162.
Repair of truck baggage seat
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 21:42:08
I bought it at other trading companies so far. I was glad that they were exactly the same. Since it is a consumable item, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#40171162.
Skin repair of seat of construction machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 13:11:23
Adhesive strength · durability is strong and it is handy because it can repair firmly.
This review is about item#40171241.
Horo repair of sales vehicle truck
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 13:24:21
We are using it for the repair of the hood of the truck used in business distribution. The material is also durable and rich in color variations. In addition, the selling price of Monotarou of this product is cheaper than the mass retailer in the prefecture, we purchase it every time. However, I think that there is also a difference in personal computer monitor about the color sample photos, but I feel that it is a bit different from the actual thing. At the time of initial order, the goods that arrived are different from the ones you wanted and the color, once it has become a stop to return.
This review is about item#40171223.
Tent repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 08:31:24
I am satisfied with using this product for the first time because it seems that it has adhesive strength and durability. I'd like to ask the maker, but I would like you to increase the size a little more. For example, if there is a thing with a width ranging from 50 to 100 mm, it will be saved.
This review is about item#40171196.
Used for repairing rupture of the canopy
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 10:27:07
I think that this price is very reasonable with 25 meter winding The hood which I repaired this time was uneasy because the rift was 2 meters, but it was able to be repaired safely without any problems with adhesive force beyond imagination It was. The only thing that is regretful is that only one color can be chosen. If there is a lot of olive-based colors in the hoods ...
This review is about item#40171162.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Event C, Repaired Tape
Repair Tape for Centre Seat
PE adhesive sheet with repair tape
Suren dyeing color towel
Waterproof Adhesive Tape
Waterproof Adhesive Tape
Sheet Repairing Material
Repair Adhesive Tape