Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Delicate Task Wiper

Delicate Task Wiper
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.70
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 20
3 star 17
2 star 6
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
Wiping parts
1
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 17:57:58
It is better to change it to a lab wipe that is not fuzzy but is a product that is not fuzzy. If anything, it's easy to fluff ...
This review is about item#40131165.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-08 17:10:07
Cospa is good. Speaking of luxury, if the outer box is a little more durable, I think it will be more convenient.
This review is about item#40131165.
For bicycle and motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-24 14:00:14
It is used for hand cleaning after cleaning around bikes and bicycle chains. It wasn't fuzzing but it was much thinner than I expected.
This review is about item#40131165.
For bicycle and motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-24 13:58:04
I use it for chain cleaning from washing bikes and bicycles. Even if you try to tear it by hand with a medium thickness, it does not break, and it absorbs moisture well.
This review is about item#40131165.
Various wiping operations
2
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 15:26:08
Have you used it before? Has the quality of the paper you received this time changed? I do n’t know if it ’s thinner, but it ’s easier to tear than before. There is nothing. I'm sorry. I would like the previous material and thickness.
This review is about item#40131165.
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-30 14:50:57
We purchased to want to try what kind of product. The size is small and I don't know how to use it. It was a misunderstanding. The fluff did not stand even when wet.
This review is about item#40131165.
Cleaning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-16 02:21:44
I bought it as an alternative to Kimwipe, which was used for maintenance of equipment. I am satisfied with the quality in my environment. However, if you make a simple comparison with Kimwipe, you will feel that the water and oil absorption is slightly inferior. Also, the sheet cut is somewhat about and it is not a straight sheet with jagged parts. However, since it is not a material problem, I think that it is a product with good cost performance unless you care about the shape.
This review is about item#48364076.
At the time of painting work
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 09:59:05
I saw the statement that there was a defect in the outlet, but purchased it on the trial that the material was good. It is as it is in the review 1. It is very difficult to take out because it comes out together if the vinyl size of the takeout port does not fit 2. There are many things that are not cut one by one, and they come out for that purpose. I have to cut one by one by hand. As a result, I take it out from the box and use it while peeling one by one I think it is a very disappointing product because it is easy to use as a material I will not buy in the future
This review is about item#40131165.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 20:32:05
I mainly wipe off using isopropyl alcohol, but I think it may be a bit thicker.
This review is about item#40131165.
Degreasing when bonding
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 19:16:43
We use for degreasing of adhesion side. I was able to wipe it cleanly in combination with ethanol.
This review is about item#40131165.
Iron surface cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 11:31:51
It is cheaper than Kimwipe and the box is smaller. As it takes up no space, it can be placed in the tool box. People who use paper towels for about 5 or 6 boxes a year are fine.
This review is about item#40131165.
Car, bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-23 16:48:57
During maintenance of cars and motorcycles, it is used for slight oil stains and wiping. When you do not need to use large paper waste, it can be used like a tissue and is useful with less fuzz and tear.
This review is about item#40131165.
We use for maintenance of copier
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 19:13:27
I always use silbon paper, but the price is a bit high so I bought Kimwipe and this one. I felt that it was a little hard and I felt that the plastic lens and mirror would be scratched but there is no problem.
This review is about item#40131165.
Eyeglass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:11:07
I used to wipe off the drops of water after cleaning the glasses and stains, and it was completely clean without any fuzz, so I would like to purchase it again.
This review is about item#40131165.
Cleaning in the laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 20:16:35
It is different for those who are familiar with Kimwipe and Kim towel. I find it easy to use because it is often used to wipe the slide glass, but I think its water absorption etc is inferior.
This review is about item#40131165.
For bike maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 14:48:43
In a nutshell, a strong fluffy tissue. I use it when I want to wipe off oil stains when it is not necessary to put out a large paper waste. It's a little bit firm, so it's better to use it by hand.
This review is about item#40131165.
Oil drop of parts, cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-03 22:58:04
It is big enough to enter a tool bag in a half-size box of tissue paper. I can endure the size of the wipe, but because the thickness was thin, it is necessary to use properly in the right place.
This review is about item#40131165.
Painting production
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 21:22:47
I like the most fluffy paper towels I've ever used. The size is smaller than ordinary paper towels, it is good not to get in the way. Suction is also good, it is used for wiping off paint because it is not soluble in water and alcohol.
This review is about item#40131165.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 18:15:09
Used before and after use of a degassing sealer for food. Clean the main part by including disinfecting liquid. As the product name suggests it is not fluffy and easy to use.
This review is about item#40131165.
Cleaning parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:24:32
Although it is not super precision, such as washing the gear of the car, I think that this wipe is enough if wiping the precision parts.
This review is about item#40131165.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipe S-200 mini
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Dust paper
Paper Rag
Wipe All X60
Wipe All X80
Strong Layered Towel White
Glass cloth
Hex bit socket 12mm