Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines

Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Maintenance of agricultural equipment
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 13:54:07
There seems to be no particular problem with usability, function, quality, etc. so far.
This review is about item#39903997.
Used for Sasaki offset mower
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-11 17:28:12
I attached a normal V-belt (not a W800) at the time of purchase (used), but it grew quickly and burned. So when I bought this manufacturer-designated belt, I was really surprised at the growth.
This review is about item#39904006.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-18 14:34:59
We are very satisfied with both price and quality. Thank you for your quick response.
This review is about item#39903981.
Farm equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 04:19:43
Used for a combine belt. Even the most durable belt from a trusted manufacturer, Monotaro is cheap. Of course the product is the best product.
This review is about item#39903997.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 15:10:27
Very good. Good strength, good price, good product response, and satisfaction.
This review is about item#39903796.
Mitsubishi combine
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-06 16:05:07
After the replacement, I was able to work smoothly. We are satisfied with durability.
This review is about item#39904234.
Maintenance of snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-11 21:28:29
Purchase for a snowplow from Honda. Honda is not good enough if it is not a strong belt, so you can easily buy such products.
This review is about item#39903787.
Used for driving belts of agricultural machines / management machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 13:49:14
The clutch belt of the management machine needs to have strength and durability because it is reverse-bent with tension pulleys, so it has been carefully checked and it has arrived at Sakai's belt and is regularly purchasing, but now we buy a way of equal price to expand safety. The current belt is a spare part without breakage, but once installed, its operation has been confirmed, and after that it is scheduled to be purchased regularly along with its durability if it is good.
This review is about item#39903814.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery machinery
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 18:27:08
Purchase quality as combine parts was perfectly inexpensive and it was possible to suppress development fee
This review is about item#39904094.
To replace the V-belt of the cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 16:10:18
I tried purchasing believing in strength because the V belt will run out frequently. Though it is close to 3 times the value of cheap one, it is about 1 mm thinner than it, I think that it is strong for reverse bending by the clutch pulley. Should it be cut in the middle while using 3 times as much as 3 times as long as it would last longer ... It is unknown about durability, but it is now smooth.
This review is about item#39903796.
Replacement of snowplow power belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 05:25:13
Since the belt of the snowplow machine is heavily loaded, it breaks soon if it is not used for agriculture. It is durable.
This review is about item#39903735.
Replacement due to deterioration of belt of hammer knife mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 21:24:59
I am pleased that I purchased a sense of trust in quality and a sense of stability during driving.
This review is about item#39903762.
Maintenance work in agricultural combine machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 21:37:50
Other V belt will wear out quickly, but it is very resistant to heat and lasts longer.
This review is about item#39903796.
Drive belt of snow blower blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 10:59:20
It is thin, strong against bending load, satisfactory for durability, I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#39903683.
For combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:10:54
I think that I used to buy this time because cracks occurred so far, I think that it will be active from the beginning in September, the installed situation is perfect and no problem We expect long-lasting.
This review is about item#39904085.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 08:22:46
The price which is satisfied because it is a product of a famous manufacturer is very reasonable
This review is about item#39904024.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:06:59
Because the price is also cheap, I can use it by raising the rank of one rank from genuine, I think that it will be necessary this year as well.
This review is about item#39903735.
For repairing farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:35:05
This time, I purchased a size difference hastily, but I was glad that I could use it for other farm equipment. There is no particular problem in the goods.
This review is about item#39903981.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:03:04
Although it is exchanged in about two years, I can still use it, durability was also no problem.
This review is about item#39903814.
combine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:27:55
Used as a belt of a combine straw cutter. With the use of 0.5ha harvest, there is no problem. With a cheap belt it became useless in about three years, so in this belt we want to expect durability for more than 5 years. (Although it depends on the use situation of combine.)
This review is about item#39904085.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt,
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V belt, Energy-Saving,
Low Edge Cog Belt
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V-BeltB Type, Red