Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Watering Can

Watering Can
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Irresistible flower
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 06:44:41
I haven't used it yet, but it seems to be easy to use. The rest is durable.
This review is about item#39434735.
Garden work and watering
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-24 18:29:31
I bought 8 liters. It is easy to replenish water, and there are 2 grips, so it is easy to drain and drain. The capacity was just right.
This review is about item#39434744.
Sprinkling water on pesticides
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-03 15:20:28
A watering can with a small capacity is cheap, but this watering can be useful because it contains 13 liters.
This review is about item#39434717.
In the field
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 15:26:26
Until now I used 5 liters, but with this it was 8 liters, so I reduced the amount of water drawn
This review is about item#39434744.
Ground water.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 14:45:23
As 13 liters is bigger than we imagined, and there is plenty of water, it's good. However, although it is natural, it becomes quite heavy.
This review is about item#39434701.
Transfer of liquid etc
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 09:47:39
Water leaks from joints. It is not a level that can not be helped because it is cheap.
This review is about item#39434726.
I use it in the field.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 19:33:57
It is cheap, and it is good to have a wide mouth for water. Also, I am thinking about purchasing
This review is about item#39434701.
Watering to the family gardens and flower beds
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 16:14:27
Prior to that, the one purchased by another shop has weathered, so we purchased it as a spare ahead of time, but the manufacturer of this maker is very durable and lasts long.
This review is about item#39434735.
For vegetable watering
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 14:50:08
Because weaken the intensity when we hit sunlight, we try to put it in the shade, but I do not know yet for several years.
This review is about item#39434735.
Watering of the plants
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 17:13:11
I bought two. The size is reasonable and the price is perfect.
This review is about item#39434735.
For watering at company · home
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:36:35
There is no special impression about Joro I am disappointed because rechargeable mowing is not in use
This review is about item#39434726.
Watering the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:27:41
It is used for sprinkling water in the garden on the right bank of the spillover volunteering river. Because the source of water is far, 10 L is easier to reduce the number of round trips.
This review is about item#39434701.
Watering to crops
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 10:00:35
It was good and cheaper than the nearest home center. Durability is unknown, but if it gets broken it will buy again.
This review is about item#39434701.
Potted watering
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:54:47
I liked it because I was able to do very delicate gentle watering. Just worry about damage caused by ultraviolet rays and freezing when putting it outdoors. I have two years.
This review is about item#39434726.
Used for planting etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 18:56:09
Even if you put just a cup of good size water it is easy to have. It is easy to eliminate clogging by removing the nozzle part which is also easy to maintain.
This review is about item#39434726.
For household garden care
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:22:29
I take weeds and are very useful in the application of liquid fertilizer to the fertilizer application.
This review is about item#39434717.
Pouring water
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:42:09
I think that it has basic performance as Rainwater Ex. It is neither better nor less than that in a good way.
This review is about item#39434726.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:53:44
It is an ordinary shopping area with no ordinary problem. Although it is very ordinary, recently there are also ordinary 100 gold quality, but it is Japanese corporate quality.
This review is about item#39434735.
To the watering of the flower pot in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:57:40
It was easy to assemble. I think that it is compact when you want to clean up. Because it is light, I think that it is easy for women to handle. Although it is light, there is no feeling that it will be broken or deteriorated immediately.
This review is about item#39434726.
Usable satisfaction with reasonable size
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 07:55:11
I bought it for home. It is 4 liters in size and reasonable size, satisfying usability as well. Even a woman can handle it with one hand. I am satisfied with the price more than anything.
This review is about item#39434726.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Watering Can and Rose
Farm Watering Can Blue
Mini watering can
Nacres Watering Cans
Watering Can
Watering Can NANO
Watering Can
Shower pot
Shower Pot
Fruit of the lotus for pesticide spraying
GT Jolo
Iris Watering Can
Garden Watering Cans