Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Watering Can and Rose

Watering Can and Rose
Sales Price: 3.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
We purchased because we lost the tip of watering can
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-14 13:51:59
It can be used normally, but the water was bad so I made a hole with a drill (laughs).
This review is about item#39434692.
Watering the garden
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 22:19:22
The lotus fruit is purchased for damage. There is no problem because it is the same manufacturer. The previous lotus fruit is easy to break because it is entirely plastic, but it is likely to last longer because it has been changed to metal parts.
This review is about item#39434692.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 10:52:17
The lotus of dewy dewate being used got clogged and the outflow of water got worse so I bought it Be comfortable
This review is about item#39434692.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:51:18
I also learned that this part of the watering can be said to be fruit of the lotus for the first time, it is deep emotion to appear in the recommended item at the time of purchasing the main body. I stepped on this part and the iron part got dislocated and I made it ahead of me. Moreover, since each maker's original shape, it is great help to buy reserve first.
This review is about item#39434692.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:38:39
I bought it because it was stolen. I was worried whether the diameters would match, but the diameter and size were just right.
This review is about item#39434683.
The difficult point is a bit hard
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 07:57:24
I purchased it to install it in another watering can. Since the attachment part is hard except for it, it seems that it will be attached to the mouth of a mouthpiece of a bit more if it is a little more soft.
This review is about item#39434683.
Watering
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:49:00
Purchased at the time of purchase of A company Joro, accessories were not good, so purchased. So soft water pressure is good.
This review is about item#39434692.
Watering of the flower bed
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 15:08:40
The lotus root that was attached at the beginning was broken immediately with plastics. Actually, the spout of the lotus purchased this time is not plastic, so I feel like I will last long. Since water from lotus fruit can sprinkle water in a wide range, we can shake it in a short time. I like it very much.
This review is about item#39434692.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Watering Can
Farm Watering Can Blue
Fruit of the lotus for pesticide spraying
Joro replacement
Ai super beam lamp
Replacement Part
Joro opening
Iris Watering Can