Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LP High Pressure Gas-Related Sign Sticker

LP High Pressure Gas-Related Sign Sticker
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
During gas transportation, steel work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 12:40:49
I am satisfied with clearer characters than I thought.
This review is about item#39264276.
LP gas transportation vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:16:40
It is easy to paste and there is no particular problem. You can see the characters clearly.
This review is about item#39264276.
Display on LP gas transportation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:45:02
I use it on a magnetic sheet on hand. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#39264276.
Mounting on gas sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 19:35:07
It was a firm commodity for the price. I also would like to use it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#39264276.
I put it on a car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 20:53:53
It also looks beautiful with slippery surface
This review is about item#39264276.
Carrying the bottle by air conditioning construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:18:52
Seals and magnets are easy to use.
This review is about item#39264276.
Vehicles loaded with high pressure gas
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:16:42
It was great when I arrived, but it felt good if I put it on 2t truck. It is big to put on a regular car.
This review is about item#39264276.
Work vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:42:20
Although it is a seal, it is recommended to firmly paste it
This review is about item#39264276.
Used in front of and behind the car
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 19:35:32
it is normal.
This review is about item#39264276.
I'm stretched over the work vehicle.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 16:52:52
It's cheap. I think that it may be small even a little more. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#39264276.
Own company use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 10:54:09
Cost performance, quick response We were able to make satisfactory dealings. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39264276.
Used for service car
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 15:47:07
The size is just right and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#39264276.
Show track
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 17:31:54
Used by pasting on a magnet. Since past faded over 10 years ago, only stickers were exchanged. Purchased at the same time as something a little expensive. There is no difference, reasonable, font is also good.
This review is about item#39264276.
Attach to the front of the car, rear glass
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 18:37:59
Since we are laminating film, we want sizes of about 400 mm in width.
This review is about item#39264276.
I pasted it on the LP gas tracks.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 10:24:21
There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#39264276.
Paste on moving vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 21:53:21
I received it the next day I asked for it. Thank you for the quick response.
This review is about item#39264276.
For a simple seal sticker, you can not replace the sheet magnet unless you purchase it separately. Sheet magnets are sold at 180 yen for two sheets at home center stationery department. It is bad a bit while arriving.
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 11:21:14
Although it is somewhat bigger than the seat magnet, it could fit on the metal part of the car though there is a protrusion. Strength of the piece that protrudes back arrives? The shape will increase. I do not know the details of legal regulations (the size is decided by regulations?) In detail, but what if there are smaller eyes? I thought.
This review is about item#39264276.
Used for delivery of propane gas etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:33:42
I am satisfied because I received it immediately after placing an order. I thought that it was difficult to get out, I am satisfied that the underclass was quite smooth. It was good because price is also cheap and coloring is good.
This review is about item#39264276.
Pasted on car
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 14:13:54
It is somewhat too large
This review is about item#39264276.
1