Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pe Cross For Curing 621 Strong Adhesive Type, Plastic Model,

Pe Cross For Curing  621 Strong Adhesive Type, Plastic Model,
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 7
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Curing of outer wall painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:13:27
Although it is said to be a strong-viscosity type, it was normal, not such a thing.
This review is about item#40576873.
Masking of curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:35:38
We are satisfied to go smoothly from order to delivery I will be using this again
This review is about item#19648658.
Maintenance of motorcycle / car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:49:21
I was looking for a curing tape with a good width, so it was nice to buy it cheaply. Is it about normal adhesion?
This review is about item#40576873.
For masking etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 16:35:31
It is better to use this thing than anything cheapest.
This review is about item#38941707.
When packing the product
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:33:04
When shipping products with policies Use it. When putting a policy on a product I can stick firmly, but the policy Then, it is 100% peeled off and it is unsuitable.
This review is about item#38941707.
Used as packing tape
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:53:51
Adhesion can also be re-tensioned around a few times well and we are using it very conveniently. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38941707.
Packing, floor marking, label substitution, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:46:01
Quality is good, I purchase it many times. I also like the bright colors.
This review is about item#38941707.
I used it for windshield replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 05:24:01
There was more adhesive than I thought, but it was easy to peel off, so it was easy to use.
This review is about item#40576864.
On-site curing aid
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 10:29:43
We used tapes etc from other companies, but adhesion is the most satisfactory. I would like to continue to use it as a heavy user.
This review is about item#19648658.
We are using it for packing product processed goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 17:32:21
It is good for adhesive packaging because it is sticky and strong. It is good that you do not need a knife easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#19648658.
Used for adhesion etc. in any case
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:08:21
It is easy to reposition, convenient, very convenient and well handled.
This review is about item#38941707.
It is a curing tape
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:49:45
I used it to stop the cord in the work related to the sound, I used cloth tape before, but because the viscosity is strong, adhesive is attached to the cord so I changed it to this tape, it is cloth tape It was hard to peel off in the summer and hot weather.
This review is about item#40576873.
Curing for air-conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:54:38
To me, it is just good adhesion, inexpensive and very good.
This review is about item#40576864.
Used for joints of floor curing materials, for fixing the surroundings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:31:43
Width and stickiness are moderately suitable products for work.
This review is about item#19648658.
For the curing of air conditioner work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 23:37:58
For vinyl curing, we selected adhesion carefully so we need adhesion. Adhesion is reflected in price, but it can be satisfied. I would appreciate it if you could graph the adhesion or display it numerically.
This review is about item#38941707.
For easy fixing at the time of work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 12:59:37
Adhesion is not too weak, but because it is just for curing it seems exquisite that it does not stick like a cloth gummedap. Also, because it does not stop the lid of the cardboard box, it is also easy to handle this narrow width. Because it is not expensive, you better use the well-known manufacturers of Japan.
This review is about item#40576873.
For temporary stop of site construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 16:26:44
Although it is somewhat sticky for curing, if it is a short period of time it will not bother the rest of the rest, and the price is affordable, so I repeat.
This review is about item#38941707.
To temporarily stop the product.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:30:25
Since there was no trace left, I tried various purchase.
This review is about item#38941707.
When painting white lines of asphalt pavement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 10:55:05
Good adhesion was found and work was carried out smoothly and it was easy to work even when it came again.
This review is about item#19648667.
Curing such as wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 13:58:17
It can be torn by hand and there are no traces of peeling left, there is no problem.
This review is about item#38941707.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Curing Craftsman
TARPEE Masking Tape
Curing tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Cloth Tape
Super Cut Curing Tape No.622
Curing Tape