Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Locking Fuel Cap

Locking Fuel Cap
Sales Price: 53.99 SGD
Review Rating: 1.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 0
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Fuel tank
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 16:24:55
It has not been half a month yet, but the packing has already disappeared and it has been cut. As it is a fuel cap, please use oil-proof packing.
This review is about item#38358932.
Large car fuel cap
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 22:30:25
It is cheap and thankful, but packing seems not to be oil resistant. Although it is good at the beginning of use, if oil sticks, rubber will rise and fuel will leak out. I wanted something solid so I could increase the price.
This review is about item#38358932.
Truck fuel cap
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 13:13:23
The width of the trim part of the claw on the tank side and the width of the claw on the cap side do not match. Processing is necessary.
This review is about item#38358966.
Fuel tank
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 16:21:00
Although rubber packing has already been used for only three months, rubber packing has run out and it is not usable
This review is about item#38358932.
I bought it because the cap was broken
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 01:46:50
The width of the claw portion of the claw on the tank side and the width of the claw on the cap side did not match, so some processing was necessary.
This review is about item#38358941.
For fuel theft prevention
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 09:30:20
There is no problem in use, but as all keys are all together, you can improve.
This review is about item#38358966.
Fuel tank
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 17:06:08
The packing is too tight to lock
This review is about item#38358932.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fuel tank cap
Fuel Cap, Non Lock
Water Pump ISUZU
WIPER ARM COVER No:1
Tank Cap Cover
Mirror Lens
Tank Cap
Filler Cap
Filler Cap
Seal paper
Filler Cap