Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Tool Box

Stainless Tool Box
Sales Price: 279.90 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
As a mounting tool box to a truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-25 14:38:40
I received it shortly after ordering. The product was covered with protective vinyl and it was very satisfying in a very beautiful condition. The hinge is long type and seems to have strength.
This review is about item#38157786.
Heavy equipment tool
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 10:54:50
There are three places in the four corners which are very poorly made, there are gaps in the front lower corner, there is a gap of 1 cm or more, although it is cheap, even though it is cheap, it is about 20,000 yen or more and this degree.
This review is about item#38157813.
Truck tool box
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:32:53
Because water leakage occurred, I think that it is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#38157831.
Used as a tool box
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 08:35:11
It is very beautiful
This review is about item#38157804.
Work vehicle tool box
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 15:24:26
It would have been better if there was a photograph that the method of stopping the joint was not listed
This review is about item#38157804.
Used for crane car storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 17:25:08
GOOD if there are some variations in size.
This review is about item#38157804.
Attach to track
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 11:32:30
When it is delivered from a shipping company and opened, there is a great dent and I may return it. (Three times ever) We would like you to pay close attention to packing and transportation.
This review is about item#38157822.
For crane cars
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 06:31:34
Although it is cheap, I have a bit of anxiety in strength, but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#38157786.
Used as a tool box for tractor head
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 14:54:06
Because it is a stainless steel product, it is strong against rust stain, I think that it is extremely easy to use for loading it at the rear part of the tractor head.
This review is about item#38157804.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FRP Tool Box
Channel side guard stays
Toolbox, Large Type
Aluminum Storage Box
Tilt for embedded foot hold
Steel tool box
Tool Box Mounting Stay