Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of LED Cap Light for Work

LED Cap Light for Work
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 3.22
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Electric check at power failure
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 22:33:47
It is even better if it is a bit brighter, but you can use it reasonably.
This review is about item#37721013.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 23:31:29
It's lightweight, it's the best in places where you can work with hats, but the clips are easy to break .......
This review is about item#37721013.
It is utilized as a cap light
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:44:01
I liked the product and I am pleased to recommend it to many people. About 30 pr prided.
This review is about item#37721013.
Used for early morning work (maintenance, inspection)
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:19:22
Cospa is the best. It is bright (Because it is a specification of two batteries) I feel a weak part to be caught in the cap. Be careful not to fold. Also, it is hard to push the light button.
This review is about item#37721013.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 18:31:53
Although the price is cheap and the brightness is also good, I feel that the part of the claw attached to the cap is easy to break.
This review is about item#37721013.
As nighttime proof
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:53:21
Purchased as funny goods. Probably the price is as imagined.
This review is about item#37721013.
Used in a dark workshop
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 02:49:09
It was unsuitable for thick eaves the cap's eaves were doubled. A light bright point was satisfactory. I wish the switch was next to it.
This review is about item#37721013.
Working in a dark place
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 22:57:04
Purchase, the brightness etc of the light, if this is what I thought, when I inserted it in the collar of the hat, the clip part on one side broke. I think whether there is a problem with the cap light which can not be attached to the cap before use. I think whether improvement of clip part is necessary.
This review is about item#37721013.
Handwork within construction site
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-11 15:26:52
Although I ordered for the first time this time, though I thought that the button batteries are also useful, I ordered 3 items and one of them was a defective battery. I was able to use it without problems after replacing the batteries, but was it confirmed at the shipping stage? Goods are good enough to light hands for the price.
This review is about item#37721013.
Night work
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 23:40:32
dark
This review is about item#37721013.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 16:38:23
Although it is used for a helmet for work, brightness is good without checking the near field without hindering visibility. Only one point, when I was wearing gloves the switch was small and difficult to understand, I was irritated until I got used to it. I got used to it soon, but I thought that it would be good if the switch was easy to understand when wearing the glove. Almost satisfied, including price things.
This review is about item#37721013.
Read slips on site work
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 08:40:54
Switch is very small It takes time to light up It is nice to be able to brighten at pinpoint, but it looks too bad. If it is told that it does not suit and it can not be helped a little more, if it can be installed in the back of the collar of the hat, I hope an improvement work which thinks that it will lose like the above
This review is about item#37721013.
Use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 21:46:42
Use it on the helmet of an off road helmet! Utilized for racing and touring etc. It is bright and does not become dark after turning off the motorcycle nighttime engine, it is easy to work
This review is about item#37721013.
Outdoor civil engineering night work
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 08:59:58
If something hits the light during work, the battery cover will come off. I will purchase the next time if an improved version comes out.
This review is about item#37721013.
At night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 17:50:53
You can use it as a rough job if you are looking for a tool during night work (I'm buying it for that purpose) It is not suitable for precision work, dark work. If you prepare it at hand, I think that this is also good.
This review is about item#37721013.
Inspection
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 09:47:29
I used it for inspecting fine items. It is good for seeing objects with wide width, but it was missing a little in brightness. It was very convenient to be attached to a cap of a hat.
This review is about item#37721013.
On-site work at midnight
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 22:26:51
The thing that I bought for the first time was rusted at the contact point of the battery when it arrived and it was exchanged. The product that was retransmitted has been switched on for the third time of use. Also, if the switch is small and you are wearing gloves, you can not press it and you have to take it off one by one. It blinks with one switch, it lights up twice, but I do not know the meaning of flashing. When is it used at all? It is a substitute which can not be used at all on the spot just by cheap from the result. I think you will definitely regret those who bought it.
This review is about item#37721013.
Dark work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-13 16:16:32
It blinks when pressed once, but when it is pressed twice it does not turn on (it disappears immediately). It is a working cap light but it can not be used for very work.
This review is about item#37721013.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Helmet Light
LED Cap Light
Moving Visor Light
Led Clip Light
DC Power Supply
Still de helmet light
Visor Light
Light vision 2