Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Microfiber Waist

Microfiber Waist
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 09:45:17
Why was it treated as obsolete? I understand that I want to sell similar products of my company, but that size is too different to use. Since other merchandises are handled normally at other net shops, we would like you to handle this product again.
This review is about item#37670823.
Used during polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 19:13:30
It is the best in COSPA. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#37670823.
To kill the kerosene
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 04:48:30
It adsorbs the oil well. It is advantageous to have many.
This review is about item#37670823.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 08:19:39
From the product of monotaro, this item is very good item. We strongly hope for resale.
This review is about item#37670823.
Car relationship
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 19:06:45
There is no need to worry about fraying as properly sewing corners properly It is a class item such as color transferred
This review is about item#37670823.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 15:48:50
As purchased for motorcycles, 30 cm square is easy to use. About 2/3 was 30 cm square and the rest was large, so the bigger one is using it for the car. Containing water well, the fabric is soft and easy to use. Since the fabric is solid, it can be used for underbody if it becomes dirty so it can be used for a long time without waste.
This review is about item#37670823.
For car wash wiping
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 13:23:50
I bought it for car wash wiping. Although I was planning to use small crispings for disposable bicycle chains, I felt I gained it because it contained larger sizes than I thought. Since Wes is a consumable item, even if it is used for car wash, after recycling it several times, if it is used for a bicycle chain etc., it seems that the maximum effective use can be made. I like it, so I will repeat again when I run out of it.
This review is about item#37670823.
Cleaning the interior and exterior of cars, cleaning sporting goods, etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 12:10:03
Because there was no mention of the producer country of this product, the purchase was accompanied by anxiety, but the product arrived and its anxiety felt good. It is "made in China". As a result of washing the waste with other things, the color changed brilliantly and it was serious thing. All the washes were handwashed one by one, but all the dye flows out, and the dye flowing out must be stopped unless it is washed several times. I cleaned it with vinyl gloves and washed it, but the vinyl gloves were dyed beautifully. Regardless of the fabric, because it is made in China it is very uneasy what kind of dye chemicals are used, it seems that you are definitely using dyes that have bad influence on the human body. Please make purchase by using knowing that there is a possibility that it may adversely affect the human body. Sellers should display the country of manufacture within the product page. I will not buy the next time.
This review is about item#37670823.
Cleaning work with water wiping
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 05:39:38
Although it is the second purchase, only a small size has been used as much as this time for this time.
This review is about item#37670823.
Lightly add oil to the mold
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 15:01:18
Easy to use than normal waste, including oil, can be used for a long time
This review is about item#37670823.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 22:45:09
I ordered it three times so far but this time it was a hit! Everything was microfiber cross
Wiping after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:22:58
I bought it three times. The thing with the size of the handkerchief is not useful because it is not very useful, but if it is bigger than the hand towel it will be useful for wiping after car wash. Since it is unknown if you do not open it, it is a difficult point if you do not prepare for disappointment.
This review is about item#37670823.
Cross construction, cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 13:15:03
Previously we used regular towels etc. but this one also has water absorption and dirt falling is good. Although I feel that the size is small, I think that it is a thing that you can use well.
This review is about item#37670823.
Car wash coat
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 20:45:11
Only 10 palm size can be used as microfiber cloth How about selling by future use?
This review is about item#37670823.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:34:29
When purchasing in the past, the person in charge was very pleased, so I bought it again. I am very satisfied with the quality enough for most cleaning up work to order this time.
This review is about item#37670823.
Car wash wipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 10:37:02
I thought that things like boro would come but it was a very satisfactory commodity. It has variations in size. It was a commodity with a lot of string threads at the end.
This review is about item#37670823.
Wipe off cutting oil of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 14:13:07
There is a wipe left in the waste, but microfiber wash can be wiped clean.
This review is about item#37670823.
Wetch substitute
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 15:40:18
There are a lot of beautiful cloths, most of them are fine, sewing fraying and tears are not at all OK, but there were several obviously dirty ones rather than dyeing unevenness. Waste, but what is dirty is Masu? It seems that quality gradually seems to be going down as it is in other reviews.
This review is about item#37670823.
coating
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 18:46:15
It seems that I bought a hit. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37670823.
Breast wiping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 17:39:38
I use it to wipe after breast sterilization. Previously I used paper towels, but there are also points that it is difficult to fit the cloth well, and I am very satisfied with the point that it is easy to incorporate even on cost. I think that we are using eco-friendly even at the point that the resources are not finished because it is ragged.
This review is about item#37670823.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Microfiber Fiber Cloth
Microfiber Cloth
Microfiber Cloths
Kaisoku Tabi 12 Pcs.
Microfiber colorful cloth
Microfiber Waste Cloth