Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot

Front Basket Stay, Block Basket Foot
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
For school commute
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-02 11:59:31
Since the bicycle stay that I have been riding for 12 years was rust, it was replaced. It was easily installed and the basket could be fixed stably.
This review is about item#37586823.
Bicycle parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 21:27:00
Stainless steel is cheap and it can be used for a long time without worrying about rusting.
This review is about item#37586902.
Light installation.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 16:55:02
It was attached very nicely. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#37586796.
Previous basket
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 11:01:44
Because the hole attached to the front wheel was small, I opened it a bit with a drill.
This review is about item#37586796.
Minibello front basket installation
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 14:51:08
For the first time I learned that there are many types of shaft thicknesses ... As it was as small as 2 mm and the shaft did not pass, I was able to drill open and install it somehow. It is necessary to check the mounting holes.
This review is about item#37586796.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:03:48
It is quite the same size as the one I am wearing now I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#37586911.
Basket installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 21:05:16
I am looking for a stay that fits my bicycle and the shape around the light etc. I am satisfied with it.
This review is about item#37586902.
After replacement rust
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:03:09
Although I was thinking that it was stainless at the time of purchase, I thought it would be okay as the magnet stuck together, but it was still a product that rust immediately comes out.
This review is about item#37586902.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:29:49
I replaced it because it got rusty and ugly. I became shiny.
This review is about item#37586875.
For your car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:22:26
Because the stay of my car is full of rust, the exchange appearance is improved and I am very satisfied. Also the price ◎
This review is about item#37586911.
Purchased for replacement as cheap bicycle bought at home center rusted
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:28:05
Last year I bought a bicycle made in China for my school daughter who entered high school last spring at ¥ 25,800 at a home center and then bought a part of about 40,000 yen at a monotail and upgraded my bicycle. This thing has already been done by several bicycles for several decades ago and it was used to work. However. Did not the special parts made from stainless steel purchased from the essential monoteraro rusted in the red in months? This speed is much faster than iron parts made of inexpensive home center specifications, and it rusts in the same period as the one made of iron even if rusting and rust prevention are done. Is it such a stainless steel which is resistant to rust? Rust does not appear at all in stainless steel parts purchased at the same time, but only this part rusts as cheap as iron parts. There is no indication of rust at all after purchasing the same product made by another company in the home center and doing nothing at all. Clearly, I have purchased the same product from the same manufacturer from the monotaro for many years and have used it for many years but so far that the recent products are of the same quality and made with the same standards It is bad quality. As anyone can understand that the quality of the product is not a bad translation, I think that it is a sample that it will not do better if we do not inhibit such products.
This review is about item#37586902.
Rusted basket foot exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:25:05
I bought it as a rusty basket replacement, but rust has appeared in about half a year. Really stainless steel? I will think. The stainless steel handle purchased at the same time is not rusted. Is not the material not good?
This review is about item#37586902.
For bicycle replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 09:04:17
I bought a stainless steel worry about rust. I thought that it would rust, but was the influence of the ingredients? A few months later, rust was slightly floating. Stain = It is not rusting absolutely, it is hard to rust It can be convinced with cost effectiveness.
This review is about item#37586911.
Exchange with old stay.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 00:21:43
4 months after purchase, usually parking in a covered garage. Even though I used it two times in the rainy weather, rust was occurring everywhere. Bought at the same time The stainless steel basket and the stainless steel carrier that was attached from the beginning It is not rust. I do not want to rust, so I made it for this item. Quality is It is too bad. I should have never bought a typical of cheap worse / elephant.
This review is about item#37586902.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:07:37
I tried fitting, it is perfect, it feels nice. Easy and great.
This review is about item#37586841.
Exchange with old stay
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:50:49
I was concerned that the old stay was rusty. I seemed to have trouble getting rusty with severe rust, so I exchanged it. The price was reasonable and it was easy to exchange.
This review is about item#37586832.
It is a replacement with rusted and stale stay
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 22:15:16
It is solid made made of stainless steel. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37586902.
My son's school bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 23:01:46
Buy 27 inches. The size of the bicycle was also 27, just right. I was uneasy reading the kakikomi with a few cm shorter, but it did not matter. I regret that I should have bought sooner.
This review is about item#37586911.
I was able to install it without problems this time as well
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:51:26
I was able to wear the bicycle this time without problems. After that, it is stainless so I'm happy if the state keeps long and beautiful.
This review is about item#37586902.
It became beautiful.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:36:50
This part rusts well, so it became very beautiful. Asahihi It was slightly narrower than that of Fiona, but it was able to be installed without problems.
This review is about item#37586902.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Basket Square
Rear Carrier Dowel Class 18
Bike Basket Mounting Bracket
Long Carrier, Seat Stopper, Class 27
Double Legged Stand, for Bicycle Use
URL Front Carrier
Bracket for Basket
Stainless Bike Basket
Wire Basket