Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cruise Cap, Refill

Cruise Cap, Refill
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
When shipping packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 16:49:38
I think it is very good to break by hand. It is better to have cheap ones because you do not have to cut by hand.
This review is about item#37560713.
To the buyer of two or more bottles with seasoning, cut it with a cutter attached to an appropriate length, and wrap it in a bottle so as not to crack.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 07:16:29
Is it possible to prevent the back of the cutter from getting back to the BOX so as to hold the wrinkle after cutting?
This review is about item#37560713.
Used for final protection of packaging such as flower lease
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:35:27
We use it as the final protection of packing when shipping flower lease etc. It is not too soft and not too hard, so I can always use it because it can be used plenty. It will be very helpful because it will arrive the next day after ordering.
This review is about item#37560713.
Packaging of cracked items
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:09:59
Because it is not so long, it is easy to handle. It is easy to cut. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#37560713.
Cleaning costume, packing after maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:42:29
I did not expect as much as honesty because the price was cheap, but it was a good item over the price. I think that it is enough if it is a product of simple packaging
This review is about item#37560713.
Cushioning material for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 19:28:12
It is essential for cushioning material of goods. Affordable size, easy to cut and convenient.
This review is about item#37560713.
Shipment packaging of products
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 09:28:30
I use it without any problem. If it is a tape for preventing sticking, it is slightly dusty, if it is a tape with low adhesive strength, it may peel off
This review is about item#37560713.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 15:54:14
It is easy to use size, but I am more pleased if there are more than 20 m type.
This review is about item#37560713.
For packing at the time of shipment of goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 18:03:50
In a variation, it seems to be good if there is something a little wider in width. It does not take up places, it is extremely easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#37560713.
Packing at the time of shipment of goods
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 21:02:08
When you read the picture and explanation of the product, you can receive it as boxed, but the item that arrived was only what I entered in a plastic bag. Should not you put a box on the picture, and should describe the fact that it is packaging of plastic bags properly?
This review is about item#37560713.
Packing of glass products
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 13:08:01
Very easy to use with an appropriate size.
This review is about item#37560713.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 00:48:25
Although it is a product with a large size, there is no premium for shipping fee, etc. The price is also cheaper compared to those at store sales, and quality can be used without any problem at all.
This review is about item#37560713.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bubble Wrap
Bubble Wrap
Mina Foam Non-Cutter Foam
Paper Cushion
Air cap
Cushion Paper