Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Stage Stepstool

2 Stage Stepstool
Sales Price: 169.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Luggage arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 14:31:15
It is bigger than expected, has a sense of stability, is convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#37072052.
A step platform around the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:12:58
I wanted something a little expensive and I was looking for it, I found this item and bought it. There is something of a good height and I am saved.
This review is about item#37072052.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:55:03
Even if it is broken it is cheap, and I like it because it's user-friendly. It is a safe place not to give damage even if you hit a car.
This review is about item#37072052.
Stock check
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 09:52:35
Light and easy to carry. Material is supple and hard to break.
This review is about item#37072052.
Organizing shelves
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:12:28
It is convenient for women to carry around easily, I think that it is good if there is something a bit higher in three stages.
This review is about item#37072052.
Access to outdoor unit storage area
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:22:10
Because it is made of plastic, it will deteriorate and become easy to crack if you leave it outdoors in a sunny condition, but it lasted ten years. In this time I was lost as to whether to make it a strong metal made for the replacement, but since the price becomes ten times higher, since the load resistance drops a little, it made it also because it is cheap. It is satisfying because it is a price that can be replaced easily again if it breaks.
This review is about item#37072052.
Heavy weight shelving
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 00:00:37
Although I was slightly worried about strength, I am surprisingly sturdy and can be used without problems. It is lightweight, easy to move, and likes to use it easily.
This review is about item#37072052.
Confirmation and cleaning of container's top surface
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 13:25:09
It is used for lid closure of the top surface of 1T container for liquids, internal cleaning, sealing work, etc. Previously it was a stepping stone of aluminum, but when I transported the 1 T container with a fork, I could not use it once it touched it occasionally, but since this stepboard is plastic it is good to return to original with a few contacts. If you hit it hard or handled poorly it will break and it will be unusable. It depends on the condition of the ground, but it is not recommended as it will be loose if it is a coarse floor.
This review is about item#37072052.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 11:56:00
I want you to be a little more durable
This review is about item#37072052.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Step
Stepstool
Flush Handle
Step Stool
MT Step X Type
World ductor (cable spacing holder)
Honest #301