Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Cord Cutters Rushing Style

Nylon Cord Cutters Rushing Style
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.90
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
I could not attach it to my current mower.
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 08:28:12
I was installing, but could not be used because there was rattling. The included washer has a small diameter and you must purchase a washer that meets the standard at your home improvement center. As it is cheap one, we purchase and think that we attach and use. I think the product itself is solid.
This review is about item#36728727.
Maintenance of grass cutters
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 13:49:07
Actually using it is a wonderful feature If you hit it, the code will come out It is better than a commercially available plug-in type of about 10 centimeters
This review is about item#36728727.
Mowing in the rice field of rice field
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:47:26
The nylon cutter and the saw blade were put together, the efficiency was improved by using soft nylon cord with hard naked blades with saw blade.
This review is about item#36728727.
Used for electric fencing in fields
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 12:02:33
High evaluation seemed to be a lie. The hooked portion of the cover is dropped in 3 hours of use. It became broken and can not be used. There is no reason to evaluate this as such. Do you happen to be out of office? . I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#36728727.
Mowing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:56:32
I am using it now, because the head part is scraped, for the replacement Purchase.
This review is about item#36728727.
Mowing in the field
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 19:14:26
It was not as much as I thought. It looks like Makita 's Ultra Auto 4.
This review is about item#36728727.
Lawn mowing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 22:32:35
What I was using was damaged, I am satisfied as a substitute for that.
This review is about item#36728727.
Weeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 12:18:37
I used it for the first time. It is user-friendly.
This review is about item#36728727.
Grass cutting
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 23:06:18
Since the head of the delivery is hard, it is hard to put a nylon string on the ground. I think that it is useless because it is cheap, but I hope that it will be a bit easier to increase the number of people who can continue to use it if possible.
This review is about item#36728727.
Block on the site Mowing along the wall
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 23:39:34
When used for the first time, it was effective for grass cutting of millet along the block wall / wall fence, but we found that weeds as thick as 5 mm are difficult to borrow. In addition, the grass clippings scattered more than the grass cutting chip saw, scattered all over the body of yourself, and it got caught in work clothes. In addition, although it was written in the explanation of code extension by hitting while rotating, I could not feel such behavior. The loaded nylon cord seemed like a very good thing. If you replace the nylon cord with a □ type titanium nylon cord, I will exchange it for use as a cutter effect will be used.
This review is about item#36728727.
Mowing
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 19:13:37
It is troublesome to wrap a nylon cord, and even if you hit it, the code does not come out easily. I thought how to wind the nylon cord is bad, stopping the engine and rewinding it several times, this seems to be broken by too much beating before cutting the grass. I saw reading reviews of other people before purchasing, but it certainly wrote that "There is a trick in hitting a nylon cord," but there is a limit. It might be better to buy things that are easy to use even though it is "cheap and bad" Not only is the cord hard to come out, but also when we grass the plain weeds, unlike what we used to do, grassroots books are hard to cut and cut a little longer. It does not make sense to use a nylon cutter with this.
This review is about item#36728727.
Mowing in public cemetery
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 11:21:38
I used the product of the previous term of this product for a long time, but I was having trouble dealing with nearby home centers etc. I contacted the commodity or contacted the commodity, but I met Monotaro sama while searching the net, I will use it during this grass-cutting period . Price is also cheaper than buying at home improvement! It is! I will continue to buy Lipi from now on.
This review is about item#36728727.
Grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 20:01:32
It is very convenient because the nylon cord extends only by hitting it. Excellent cost effectiveness.
This review is about item#36728727.
Soft grass cut around the house
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 17:18:29
It scatters in rabbits, both grass and pebbles. I could work comfortably if I even noticed it.
This review is about item#36728727.
It is useful for grass cutting of stone rich farm roads
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 20:52:26
It can be harvested from the grass roots to grass cutting of a road with many rocks, efficiency has increased and it is very useful.
This review is about item#36728727.
Mowing at home
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 10:30:46
Product of this hand is not complicated conveniently, but it is the neck that plastic cover is worn out and damaged. Since I use my house in a large garden, it gets useless in about a year and I purchase it each time. So we chose it exclusively at the price.
This review is about item#36728727.
Used for grass cutting in the garden
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 07:52:40
Very easy to use.
This review is about item#36728727.
Grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 16:22:34
I bought this because it was said that "knock-out type" ceased from the home center in the neighborhood and it will not stock any more. As a condition of use, I did not come out until I did not hit many times before, but this product will come out smoothly. It was easy to maintain and was easy to use. However, depending on usage conditions and frequency, is it quick to break? I think. Since it seems that the head part is plastic, because it seems not to last long as you look at how to shave, the price is reasonable and very good when considered as a consumable item to the last.
This review is about item#36728727.
General grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 02:01:27
Grass that grinds to stick to large stones and wire mesh also gets cut. However, I think that you should use protective eyeglasses because small stones will bounce away.
This review is about item#36728727.
Soft grass mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 19:29:59
It is a type that pulls out with taunt and bottom, but I need a little trick. If you strike the bottom with high rotation, you will come out at once, and even if you do it at a low rotation speed will not come out. It is a convenient tool to grasp this trick in a small hour. Just between the gearbox and the mounting housing, vinyl or thin grass of multi etc. is involved in many cases. If you pay attention to the above (if you know) 1,670 yen, you can recover quickly, considering the stop loss of the manual work. On that day, it was a stressful day, a day we burned with grass cutting work.
This review is about item#36728727.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Cutter
Nylon Cutter Basic
Bush Cutter Cord
(72511) rotary blade
String Trimmer
Elba B
String Trimmer