Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Tank BCI-326

Ink Tank BCI-326
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Home printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 00:13:07
As it is pure, I think and use it if it is a good thing.
This review is about item#35702143.
For printing documents and photos
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 09:28:55
It would be appreciated if it would be a little cheaper, but after all the manufacturer's genuine product can be used with confidence, so I'm purchasing it.
This review is about item#35702152.
Ink cartridge spares
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 10:55:40
Recently, compatible ink is widening and genuine ink is being pushed to the corner. However, I do not want to cause troubles in a boring place, so I only use genuine products. I buy peace of mind with money.
This review is about item#35702143.
Printer ink replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 17:21:08
As it is a genuine product, there is no problem at all. It was good because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35702143.
Printing slips
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:40:03
In the past, trouble continued using cheap compatible ink. Again, ink is safe for the main body to use genuine products.
This review is about item#35702204.
Printing documents at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 10:01:46
Pure products are safe. Although I used to use compatible ink before, I feel that the life of the printer head has become shorter, so now it is only genuine products. I think that it is important not to change the type of ink on the way.
This review is about item#35702143.
Replenishment when printer's ink runs out
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 17:59:31
Considering breakdown etc, I always buy genuine products.
This review is about item#35702143.
Ink change of Priter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 00:18:48
Because it is a genuine product, I use it with confidence. We can use without ink clogging.
This review is about item#35702186.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:55:19
It is a genuine cartridge dedicated to the printer you are using, so I can not choose it, but I think it is cheap.
This review is about item#35702143.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:09:44
I am satisfied with the genuine ink cartridge because it is cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#35702152.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:09:15
I want you to make the price cheaper. The coupon was grateful.
This review is about item#35702204.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:39:23
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#35702161.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:06:53
It is genuine and there is no particular problem. I have used this until now, so I have no worries
This review is about item#35702152.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:15:59
Since it is a genuine product, I do not evaluate it, Is not the price cheaper than others?
This review is about item#35702143.
Household printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:28:28
Purchased for internal measures against ink arrival error in company confidentiality. Naturally there is no problem because it is genuine.
This review is about item#35702161.
Using printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 09:06:53
I am using it for color copying. It's genuine so color is good
This review is about item#35702161.
Material creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 11:02:22
If you buy it with an ink set, you will end up with a surplus color, but you can buy only the color you want to buy with roses and it will be saved. It will be more helpful if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#35702152.
Material creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 10:55:15
If you buy it with an ink set, you will end up with a surplus color, but you can buy only the color you want to buy with roses and it will be saved. It will be more helpful if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#35702143.
Normal print operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 18:58:09
Again there is no mistake. It is expensive, though.
This review is about item#35702143.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:25:39
Although it is a genuine article but the price is cheap and good It is not a product review, but the response is fast and the hurdle of the postage is relatively low so it is good to order
This review is about item#35702177.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Ink Tank BCI-7e
Ink Tank BCI-325
Refill ink