Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ink Tank BCI-326

Ink Tank BCI-326
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
printing
3
From Japan
On 2020-01-07 09:32:16
There is no problem for genuine manufacturer. How cheap is the money? It is the deciding factor of purchasing that it is easy to purchase.
This review is about item#35702143.
Used for photo printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-07 18:11:51
Since it is a genuine product, there is no problem. While there are many shops selling high in single color, it was a little, but it was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#35702143.
Home printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-01 00:13:07
As it is pure, I think and use it if it is a good thing.
This review is about item#35702143.
For printing documents and photos
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 09:28:55
It would be appreciated if it would be a little cheaper, but after all the manufacturer's genuine product can be used with confidence, so I'm purchasing it.
This review is about item#35702152.
Ink cartridge spares
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 10:55:40
Recently, compatible ink is widening and genuine ink is being pushed to the corner. However, I do not want to cause troubles in a boring place, so I only use genuine products. I buy peace of mind with money.
This review is about item#35702143.
Printer ink replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 17:21:08
As it is a genuine product, there is no problem at all. It was good because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35702143.
Printing slips
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:40:03
In the past, trouble continued using cheap compatible ink. Again, ink is safe for the main body to use genuine products.
This review is about item#35702204.
Printing documents at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 10:01:46
Pure products are safe. Although I used to use compatible ink before, I feel that the life of the printer head has become shorter, so now it is only genuine products. I think that it is important not to change the type of ink on the way.
This review is about item#35702143.
Replenishment when printer's ink runs out
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 17:59:31
Considering breakdown etc, I always buy genuine products.
This review is about item#35702143.
Ink change of Priter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 00:18:48
Because it is a genuine product, I use it with confidence. We can use without ink clogging.
This review is about item#35702186.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:55:19
It is a genuine cartridge dedicated to the printer you are using, so I can not choose it, but I think it is cheap.
This review is about item#35702143.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:09:44
I am satisfied with the genuine ink cartridge because it is cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#35702152.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:09:15
I want you to make the price cheaper. The coupon was grateful.
This review is about item#35702204.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:39:23
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#35702161.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:06:53
It is genuine and there is no particular problem. I have used this until now, so I have no worries
This review is about item#35702152.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:15:59
Since it is a genuine product, I do not evaluate it, Is not the price cheaper than others?
This review is about item#35702143.
Household printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:28:28
Purchased for internal measures against ink arrival error in company confidentiality. Naturally there is no problem because it is genuine.
This review is about item#35702161.
Using printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 09:06:53
I am using it for color copying. It's genuine so color is good
This review is about item#35702161.
Material creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 11:02:22
If you buy it with an ink set, you will end up with a surplus color, but you can buy only the color you want to buy with roses and it will be saved. It will be more helpful if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#35702152.
Material creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 10:55:15
If you buy it with an ink set, you will end up with a surplus color, but you can buy only the color you want to buy with roses and it will be saved. It will be more helpful if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#35702143.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Ink Tank BCI-7e
Ink Tank BCI-325
Refill ink