Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber

O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber
Sales Price: 0.55 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-24 17:27:34
We purchase as packing of idle screw of motorcycle. We can purchase with one-fifth of genuine parts and are satisfied.
This review is about item#35495993.
L150S Move ISC O-ring
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 15:24:30
Used when disassembling and cleaning the throttle body. Standard size (S20) fits perfectly. This is also helpful because there is no single O-ring supply. When removing ISC, TS20 Penta Robe Bit (5 Star Torx) is required.
This review is about item#35496115.
Used in Honda Fusion
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 13:40:04
Used with O-ring of auto choke, but outer diameter is tight with S-18 S-17 may be appropriate. In case of frequent setting changes or cleaning It is saved because a single item is a genuine item and there is no setting.
This review is about item#35496106.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 18:19:21
I do not know the durability because it is used for the first time, the price is for rose sale, a little overpriced, I want to watch the future of the product.
This review is about item#35496011.
As NSR 250 float room packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 11:52:46
NSR 250 carburetor Used as packing in the float room. It is made of fluororubber and has high gasoline resistance, which is recommended for those who do not exchange frequently.
This review is about item#35496395.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 22:15:25
It is used for packing of flange of SP Tadao's jackal chamber. Wait a minute yet, as there is not even between wearing. Size Feeling that it feels like using it without any problem. After all, because it is rubber, it is a consumable item, but if you buy Matmoni supplement parts you have to purchase!
This review is about item#35496307.
Repair of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:59:38
Since it was made precisely, it was safe to use as a replacement part.
This review is about item#35496212.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 18:50:11
It is used for sealing of special piping. It is saved because standard products other than G and P can be easily obtained. I think that there is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#35496325.
Used for cab O / H
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:54:28
Purchased with fuel resistance. It is not hard, fitted even after installation Fuel leakage has no problem at all. Since it is fluorine-based, it is expected to last longer.
This review is about item#35495993.
For sealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 01:16:49
O - ring of very different use feeling is stopped casually, but this product is good because it enters like sliding nunut.
This review is about item#35496124.
Replacing packing of optimus NOVA
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 13:27:47
It can be used without problems. A wide range of products that can find such substitutes is very much appreciated.
This review is about item#35495975.
Repair of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:59:32
Since genuine parts are high, I measured the size and bought it. Thanks to that, it was cheap.
This review is about item#35495993.
I use it where I use oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:11:44
It is fluoric rubber for fluffy. I will not lose to the oil at all. I bought it and was right.
This review is about item#35496167.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 00:18:35
I used it for oil leakage repair of VVT-i cam of Toyota Mark II (JZX 100). It is a repair by removing the bolt which should not be removed, but there was no problem. Since repair is prohibited by the manufacturer, please take responsibility at your own risk.
This review is about item#35496456.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:35:31
Although it is the first time for O-ring of fluororubber, it can be used at ease with exact size. I will also order it when necessary.
This review is about item#35496334.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 19:38:27
It was high oil resistance heat resistance and performance comparable to genuine. I am saved because the price is cheap. I would like to use it next time as well!
This review is about item#35496291.
Used as a gasket for the jackal chamber of the 2nd bike SDR
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:16:41
Size is perfect! Durability is the rest. How long will it last have ...?
This review is about item#35496307.
Controller relay belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 23:32:31
It seems durable, it is firm making. I think that it can be used for long term use.
This review is about item#35496237.
O ring exchange of float valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 03:21:54
It was used for replacing the Yamaha XZ 400's float valve O ring. In genuine, there was only setting with ASSY, and it was good to get it because it was out of print. After exchanging we no longer overflow.
This review is about item#35496011.
Clutch release seal (S-42)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:59:17
Used for seal of clutch release of K Factory (XJR 1300). It can be used without problems with just size.
This review is about item#35496291.
1 2 3