Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Color New Metal Plate, Cover Plate

Full Color New Metal Plate, Cover Plate
Sales Price: 4.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
It is a lid of an exposed box.
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 18:37:06
Though it is metal cover, I can not feel the value as much as the price. It is too expensive.
This review is about item#41049827.
At home electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 18:17:26
It would be an unnecessary item as long as it could be designed in consideration of the issues from the beginning, but there are times when it comes to the point that you will not need it after all ... After all I want an outlet, I can easily return at any time, and the presence of the blind plate is also thankful ♪
This review is about item#8745265.
Electrical installation work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 20:29:42
Good quality, very good product. I was further satisfied with using it. However, it is a shame that the photos in the review were different (square → circle).
This review is about item#8745265.
Electric / Telephone construction wall blindfold
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:38:47
Since it is essential, I use it on a regular basis. I think whether there are particularly improvement points.
This review is about item#35183793.
Blindfold
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:59:33
I just bought it immediately because there was a good standard. It seems that the material is solid and it is good.
This review is about item#35183802.
As the microphone outlet was removed, so as a mekura cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:06:30
It was saved by the need of hurry to buy, because only 4 pieces are necessary that was necessary in a hurry.
This review is about item#8745265.
I used it for a self-made case of a noise filter.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:24:20
I used it as a cover for a self-made case of the noise filter. Pretty thick, so it can be expected to reduce noise.
This review is about item#35183793.
Circular metal fitting installation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 17:31:11
Since it can be used as an inspection port because it does not take much trouble to close the hole for piping, it will be useful for after-sales things as well.
This review is about item#35183793.
1