Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Universal Industrial Paper Wiper

Universal Industrial Paper Wiper
Sales Price: 4.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
125 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 33
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews
At an auto repair shop
2
From Japan
On 2020-02-14 09:19:01
I've been using it for many years, but the one I bought the other day is clearly different from the previous one and has a hard and thin feel. The previous one was fluffy and supple when you touch it, but this time it is hard and crispy like a shirt with good glue and the painted surface is scratched firmly when you wipe the painted surface Is attached. Also, do you really stack four? When I thought and counted it, it was certainly a stack of four, but is it ironed in the manufacturing process? This evaluation is ★ two just because I liked the previous one.
This review is about item#35120425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-04 21:51:47
It has good absorption and is durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#5876763.
Car maintenance, oil change, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-25 15:48:12
Convenience is good. Absorbs well, including spilled oil. In the past, this was a paper waste that was compatible with tissue paper, but has no problems. The low price is also very helpful.
This review is about item#35120425.
Cleaning the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-02 10:24:58
Because it is thick with 4 layers, it is easy to use firmly. However, if you use it for a long time, it will be worn out, so I think it is difficult to use it for small places and things.
This review is about item#35120425.
Used in car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 20:56:12
Until now, I used products from other companies, but I felt that this product was also easy to use without missing any fibers.
This review is about item#35120425.
Wiping water in room equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 14:30:30
The water is wiped with a spray bottle, but it wipes off without breaking down. I think that it is most suitable for disposable use.
This review is about item#35120425.
Heavy machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 21:38:53
I soak a parts cleaner and use it to wipe away grease etc., but it is durable and easy to use
This review is about item#35120425.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-18 14:39:40
We are very satisfied with both price and quality. Thank you for your quick response.
This review is about item#35120425.
Oil work waste
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-24 14:33:07
There is no problem at all in making it firmly. Cospa is good and thinks that it is bargain.
This review is about item#35120425.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 15:07:45
It is useful for wiping (tool, hand, etc.) after a little work.
This review is about item#35120425.
The usual
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-04 09:43:55
A waste cloth that wipes off dirt during maintenance. A waste cloth that spreads the parts when the cab is loose. Throw away waste cloth to wipe your face when it is hot in summer. (Reused for different purposes) A cloth that blows its nose when it is cold in winter
This review is about item#35120425.
Oil cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-02 22:48:34
Although there was anxiety with the Monotarou brand, there was no problem when actually using it
This review is about item#35120425.
During maintenance and cleaning of the car
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-31 16:31:12
Monotarou "Recycled paper towel paper thick" is useless because the paper quality is too stiff and useless, but this product has good feel like waffle cloth, also has a thickness, and is large in size and convenient to use. It is easy to wipe off the dirt (oil etc.) attached to the hand, and it is likely to be used widely.
My carpet
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 10:02:13
I tried using it in the engine overhaul. It is good for sucking oil, but it will be broken weakly for wiping stubborn dirt. It is good to use properly according to the usage.
This review is about item#35120425.
Remove dirt and water from equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 17:20:56
Because it is white, adhesion such as dirt is well visible and very useful. We used brown Kim towel before, but we continue using once after using this.
This review is about item#5876763.
When changing the bike oil or cleaning the chain
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 17:48:55
It is easy to use firmly with four sheets. Sucks a lot of oil without fuzzing fibers. It is a perfect score if you take out one by one like tissue and use it.
This review is about item#35120425.
We used for restore vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 15:27:37
It is thick and very easy to use, and hardness and softness are as desired, and can be used widely, such as cleaning the room and cleaning oil that has fallen to the floor, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35120425.
I use anything
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 18:40:54
It's good, it's easy to use and surprisingly strong, so it can be used for anything. You can also use it to clean the wax and wipe it off. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#35120425.
Various machine maintenance etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 15:08:05
It has good oil absorption and is very durable because the material is strong. As it is also resistant to water, it is also good for wiping after cleaning. The size is just right and not wasted.
This review is about item#35120425.
At the time of cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-18 10:35:42
It is thinner than previous PB products and can be broken immediately. I want it to be a little more durable.
This review is about item#5876763.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Delicate Task Wiper
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Strong Layered Towel White
(11720) fan belt
Paper Rag