Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Padlock

Padlock
Sales Price: 5.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Locking of the gate
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 18:31:34
Movement is smooth and satisfactory, but may we have a little more weight?
This review is about item#34680283.
As the key of the delivery box
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 18:56:48
I imagined a little more chic things in price, but the feeling I got in my hands when the lock was taken It was a key to feeling quite heavily and robustly.
This review is about item#34680274.
For locking the garage shed
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 22:47:41
Although I use it in a small small storage shed newly built, although the opening is good, although the tightening feels a bit awkward, it will be like this!
This review is about item#34680283.
Locking of fee insertion
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:59:32
It was solid. I think that it will be useful if there are more variations and more uses.
This review is about item#34680283.
Locking of old warehouse storage of old documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:48:11
Because it is difficult to understand the direction of inserting the key, it is inserting the key many times.
This review is about item#34680274.
Equipment maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:06:57
It's easy to be easy. I want to repeat. It is even better if the name plate is attached.
This review is about item#34680274.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 17:16:43
Easy to use, affordable and affordable. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#34680283.
Bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 00:54:50
Compared to products of other companies, it is cheap anyway. Those with a monotaro brand can trust.
This review is about item#34680274.
Warehouse key
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 10:28:39
It is as desired, it can be small, but there is no installation idea and the price is high
This review is about item#34680274.
To lock the yoy
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:25:47
The key is bad. I need a little trick. Although it may be due to a lot, ...
This review is about item#34680274.
Locker
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:43:34
It is cheap and the performance is good, but there are keys of the same kind, because another key has been emptied so ... Is it such a thing?
This review is about item#34680274.
Closing the door etc.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 08:24:34
Although making is good, it is difficult to distinguish between the main body and the key when using several pieces (Purchased separately for the killing sheet) Put the seal or color-coded (main body & key) to develop the product I think that you can add one ingenuity
This review is about item#34680283.
Locking of control panel of test machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 14:34:09
Size and usability were just right.
This review is about item#34680283.
Use of lock of home delivery box.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 16:01:39
Use of lock of home delivery box. It was rugged and durable.
This review is about item#34680283.
Key of the ballot box
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:57:28
Election every two years. It is used for storing the ballot box. I used it to exchange broken keys.
This review is about item#34680274.
The key of the veranda box
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 21:34:37
It seemed to be strong, the size was just right.
This review is about item#34680283.
Tool box opening and closing
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-25 15:55:28
Because it can be used if it is not even a key, it is for the elderly ... VY GD
This review is about item#34680283.
Lock of the fence door outside the warehouse and the mouth
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 02:15:34
As a simple thing, I think that it is worth enough because "it can be locked tightly." I am relieved because it also has spare keys.
This review is about item#34680283.
As a gate lock
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 19:05:51
It was cheap and good
This review is about item#34680283.
Crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 13:28:58
I am happy to be firm and get it at this price.
This review is about item#34680274.
1 2