Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Refill Ink, BROTHER Compatible, LC11 Type

Refill Ink, BROTHER Compatible, LC11 Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
brother When refilling the printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 01:10:27
Previously I bought a genuine ink cartridge, but even if I purchase it with a high price or 4 color set, because there is much black consumption, other colors are in stock. In the case of refill ink, it can be replenished as necessary, so there is no waste and it is inexpensive and it is useful. I would like to continue using this refill as much as possible.
This review is about item#32742656.
Replenish printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 11:18:22
I can use it without problems. It is economical and very helpful at ECO.
This review is about item#32742665.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 16:53:19
It is easy to use and economical with fixed attachment attached. I order it every time.
This review is about item#32742665.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:43:01
Refill is also easy, hands are easy without becoming dirty. Cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#32742656.
Brother MFC - 6490CN I use it for refilling LC16.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 12:47:34
Easily refillable, economically very helpful.
This review is about item#32742665.
Ink change of printer
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 20:01:36
To refill the ink, hand dirt is a thing but, as it is with good gloves. I previously bought LC 11 type 4 color, but of course black ink gone, this time it is black only. I am fine because I do not dislike the work itself, but genuine ink is expensive.
This review is about item#32742665.
Replenish ink of fax.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 23:12:59
If you remember work procedures for replenishment, it is easy and cost savings.
This review is about item#32742656.
Fax · Copy
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 22:27:49
I liked affordable price and quality.
This review is about item#32742656.
Refilling black ink
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 13:58:56
It seems that consumption of black and yellow ink is large. Although it is saved to purchase individually, I would like you to prepare quantities that are twice as much as they are now.
This review is about item#32742665.
U2329467
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 18:44:38
Although it is used with a multifunctional printer, it is not inferior to genuine products at all. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#32742656.
work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 13:57:49
Earlier printers have electronic parts attached to cartridges, and if ink is used several times (2-3 times) structurally, irrespective of ink formation, the ink gradually worsens and gets genuine each time I bought a cartridge. The replaced printer is a type with no electronic parts (just a tank), it looks good to be able to have many times. We were able to reduce running costs. I am thankful that it is a bit cheaper .... It is recommended. When purchasing a printer from now on, I decided to check the type of cartridge.
This review is about item#32742656.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 16:15:40
So far it has not come out and no fault has appeared. It also comes with a table that contains ink and so on.
This review is about item#32742656.
Used for office cordless telephone and FAX.
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-16 10:44:13
It is inexpensive made by the manufacturer who passed the name at first. It is more delightful if it ships on the same day.
This review is about item#32742656.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ink Refill Set
General Ink Cartridge LC11 Type
Battery Lesser 12V
brother Ink Cartridge LC11
Ink Cartridge LC111
Refill ink
Refill ink
Damper rear (BGV4)
Refill ink
Refill ink
Eco Ink Cartridge
Eco Ink Cartridge