Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Headlight

Super Headlight
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 16:57:39
Adjustment of the brightness is easy, it is a very good product, and it is a product that is inexpensive, lightweight, and very easy to use because it is not frequently used.
This review is about item#10086711.
Illumination that you can work with both hands when it's dark
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 23:43:20
Although there is no problem in brightness and ease of use, the lid of the battery case can be removed immediately. Also, even if the headband is adjusted short, the band is so tight that the band does not become long and my head hurts, I think my head is an adult male standard. Perhaps it's for children? What? What? Is it for ladies? What? What?
This review is about item#10086711.
Confirmation of touch position during welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 06:10:13
It was hard to understand in the photograph It is set in the buckle so that the tip of the belt is ringing There is a break in the body of the belt receiver. If you assemble, put the ring in from the break Assembly completed! Is that what you mean? Since the belt is relatively soft, when pulling it a little It may come off the break of the main body. Also, thinking that you can adjust and loosen the buckle part I was a little panicked that the rings collapsed and "What's going on?" The back slip prevention is also quite good It is serious if you try to adjust the belt. If it is such a structure "The belt can not be adjusted, I wish I had a word to describe the mount. The lights themselves will be enough for the price range as well.
This review is about item#10086711.
At the time of voluntary disaster reduction association activity
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 06:45:46
We purchased it for activities of voluntary disaster reduction association. I am satisfied with the brightness.
This review is about item#10086711.
Evening to night work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 10:12:44
I can use it without problems for now. I still do not know how to hold the battery.
This review is about item#10086711.
fishing
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-05 19:10:10
It was good that Omu Electric's product of about half price was brighter. I think that it is better not to buy this product of overdisplay, etc. that you can read the newspaper 10 meters away. Monotaro san thought that it was probably a product that would not be used, but how to treat it without testing.
This review is about item#10086711.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 09:21:42
The headlights purchased because both hands are free at the time of work, it is bright and easy to use,
This review is about item#10086711.
Landscaping industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 14:19:48
I am doing landscaping business, since the days are late from December to March early, I use it for cleaning and tool recovery
This review is about item#10086711.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-30 21:41:36
Brightness is very good.
This review is about item#10086711.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 16:36:09
Since the sun goes so fast in winter, this type that you can use both hands is handy. I'm glad I could buy it because I have enough brightness. It is because I do not know how hard it can withstand the harsh environments called agricultural work because I have not bought the reason why I did not make it satisfied.
This review is about item#10086711.
Eel fishing etc. for night work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 07:37:40
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#10086711.
As Fuji climbing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 13:11:02
Anyway the brightness at the maximum lighting number is wonderful. I am overwhelming with other products, and continuous use time is long. Reliability is the best at the climbing site, I think that it meets expectations.
This review is about item#10086711.
Used for maintenance in a dimly lit workplace
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-31 01:10:33
It is delicate brightness. I thought that 10 m is a hype.
This review is about item#10086711.
Work in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2011-04-15 13:30:38
I purchased it by being advertised complaints that I can read a newspaper 10 meters away, but I was disappointed at the home center than the headlight of 750 yen. (I'd like to return it) Are not you checking when introducing products to Yuza at your company? Is it?
Night work
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-06 16:52:45
It is light and easy to use
This review is about item#10086711.
Used in places where there is no provisional lighting at the time of interior construction at the construction site.
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-04 21:15:58
Pursued to the singing phrase of "Reading newspaper 10 meters away", purchased with no good at the price thought that there would not be that much. It is dark, as I thought! Certainly it may barely be seen a newspaper 10 meters away? Honestly, I will use it only at the nearest hand.
This review is about item#10086711.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LED Headlamp
12LED Head Light
3LED Headlight 75LM
LED Headlight
3 LED Headlight PRO
1.0W LED Headlight
3.0W LED Headlight
LED Headlamp
GTR head 943
1W LED Headlight
LED Zoom headlight
LED Headlight