Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width

Stretch Film 15-Micron 500-mm Width
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
585 Customer Reviews
5 star 375
4 star 125
3 star 56
2 star 23
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 585 Reviews
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 11:19:24
Feeling of price becoming · · · No, it is a sense of affordability (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#06858092.
Item shipping time
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:50:38
It is strong without tearing even if pulling the film a little strongly and winding it up.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 14:38:14
Because it is strong, it is easy to wind even large ones. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#6858092.
Pallet packing of products
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 10:48:12
When wrapping and packing, because it is easy to break when you pull it a little Next time I want to try it at 20 microns.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packaging for delivery of beverage related items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:33:35
I think that there are three kinds, but I use it without particular problem. I think that the product itself is not bad.
This review is about item#6858092.
When moving packaged items
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 13:34:22
I will cut it as soon as I roll it so I will try 18 microns from the next
This review is about item#6858092.
Load collapse prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 16:21:05
The thickness of the film is just right, and it is very handy because there is nothing to tear even if you roll it tightly.
This review is about item#6858092.
Used for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 13:47:27
I am very saved because I have purchased consumables cheaply.
This review is about item#6858092.
Product wrap
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 23:50:17
It is easy to use and cost-effective, so I bought it all together.
This review is about item#6858092.
Fixing, reinforcement, waterproofing measures for delivery items.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:54:40
Usability and cost are good, I often buy it. Appropriate thickness of wrap, excellent durability and waterproof Fixing etc. of many cardboards can be tightly stretched.
This review is about item#6858092.
When carrying packages
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 09:08:40
Because it is not thin, it will not be broken along the way, so it is easy for operators to use.
This review is about item#06858092.
Used to prevent pallet collapse
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 11:22:02
Initially using 18 microns, if you purchase 15 microns to try it without problems We are ordering 15 micron products.
This review is about item#6858092.
When palletizing products with paper bags
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:05:48
Although the product of the palletized product winds considerably thickly so that the load does not collapse, it is inexpensive, so it is saved.
This review is about item#6858092.
Used for shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:11:35
There is no improvement point. Because it is a consumable item, it can be purchased cheaply and it is extremely helpful. If you use it without stretching too much, there is no worry of breaking.
This review is about item#6858092.
Packing, shipping time
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 20:51:24
The elongation is very good, it can not cut with about pulling it. Because it can be cut easily with sharp items such as a knife, it helps to prevent collapse at the time of product shipment.
This review is about item#35116496.
Wrapping items and shipping
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 20:02:20
When shipping products, contents can be seen, wrapped with chitin, packed and shipped without shocking the commodities in the box, so do not let the commodity value drop.
This review is about item#35116496.
Pallet product when transporting
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 08:37:45
Arrival is early, price is cheap, there is no problem with use. Since there is a monotaro campaign confirmation date, it will be useful for the purchase plan, so I'd like a resurgence.
This review is about item#06858092.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 11:06:35
It is inexpensive and inexpensive as well as other manufacturers and is appreciated. It is a repeater product.
This review is about item#6858092.
Storage of agricultural materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 08:20:32
Since the last stock has run out, it's cheaper than buying at other places
This review is about item#06858092.
For packing of luggage
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 15:45:28
I bought it for packing. Goods that we can use are saved by arriving the next day.
This review is about item#35116496.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Mini Stretch Film
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
DIC PP Band Clip
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Stretch film 15 microns
Stretch Film 12 Microns
PP Strap Band
Fabric Tape