Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
347 Customer Reviews
5 star 253
4 star 42
3 star 31
2 star 10
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 347 Reviews
L375S brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 20:32:48
In the past, we used products from other manufacturers, but the amount of dust was so great that car washing was difficult. This pad has no brake squeal and works well, and I am very satisfied personally.
This review is about item#9905576.
At the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2020-02-07 17:22:03
As expected, MK Kashiyama! There is no problem in product. There is no need to say because it was cheap.
This review is about item#9906181.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2020-02-06 11:52:56
I think that there is no help for it because the price is cheap, but this time I bought it with a substitute instead of Bosch, but the structure was sweet.
This review is about item#17801272.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-29 16:07:12
We use occasionally, but are almost same as pure article and are usable in peace
This review is about item#9901954.
For brake replacement
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-28 08:53:20
It is cheaper than genuine and easy to use, but I think it lasts worse than genuine.
This review is about item#09906136.
Brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-24 13:27:06
Until now, the replacement of brake pads was done at a dealer, but this time, I ordered for the first time to work on my own. We can exchange smoothly and are very satisfied. Thank you for shipping the product immediately.
This review is about item#60767367.
Brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-23 18:25:15
Until now, the replacement of brake pads was done at a dealer, but this time, I ordered for the first time to work on my own. We can exchange smoothly and are very satisfied. Thank you for shipping the product immediately.
This review is about item#60767367.
Used for replacement of Suzuki Carry's F brake pads. It was about 40 minutes after replacing each one.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-27 18:16:42
MK Kashiyama products purchased rear brake shoes this summer Since it has been replaced, I used the same company product. We can use without problem.
This review is about item#9906181.
Used for Nissan Days
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-18 10:18:12
We are very satisfied with the quality, which is cheap, and I will buy it again.
This review is about item#60767385.
Clearing work
2
From Japan
On 2019-12-10 20:56:20
Insufficient product description. This car model was a commodity that also needs to be replaced. I want it to be listed in the product description.
This review is about item#17801306.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-09 16:07:15
Installed with confidence at a famous manufacturer. If you are in a hurry, you can purchase it from a parts dealer, but if you have time, you can purchase it here.
This review is about item#9905533.
Brake pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-25 08:46:24
There was no problem at all in the effect equivalent to genuine. We can exchange at low cost and are very satisfied. Since we were able to search on the search screen for compatible models provided by Monotarou, If you are worried about the compatible model in the future purchase, it is safe if you check.
This review is about item#35472814.
Front disk pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 15:46:01
Attached to the front brake of the E25 caravan. I think that it is a product that has the same braking performance as the genuine product and excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#9902751.
Car inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 18:21:05
I have installed and used it on several units so far, but I don't feel any discomfort. Brake manufacturers tend to choose NISSIN, TOKICO, BRENBO, FERADO and other well-known names, but they are used for testing and have no inferiority. HITACHI is famous, but dust was abundant, it was not durable and it was the worst. I didn't know the name, but MK Kashiyama has tried and trusted it.
This review is about item#9905113.
brake
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-17 22:24:55
Products that can be relied on with genuine equivalent products. The effect stops well.
shopping,
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-17 18:51:21
I installed it for the first time while having anxiety with the genuine product, braking distance and listening condition, but I am satisfied that it is effective, fine, and genuine.
This review is about item#9905576.
Prius α disk pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-17 09:57:05
It was replaced with a genuine product at 90,000cm and could not be used without any problems.
This review is about item#17801464.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-15 01:25:25
There is no particular problem. Although it has been reduced by about 20 kg due to moderate or braking force per initial stage, it still satisfies the legal ability. However, it is light and less frequently used, so it feels like it feels much better because it is softer than durability. The appearance of the pad is desired
This review is about item#9904045.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 21:45:31
If you don't use it up, you can't judge whether the product is good or bad.
This review is about item#46839292.
Car periodic inspection and replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 19:32:48
Made of reliable MK Kashima, quality and installation were no problem. The braking force of the brake is the same as the genuine brake and there is no sense of incongruity. The initial touch of the brake is natural and the braking force is easy to understand. This is a recommended pad with no brake noise.
This review is about item#9902785.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad