Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire Gauge

Tire Gauge
Sales Price: 199.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Tire replacement, tire air adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 11:36:27
Always, it will be saved sooner. Even if it is a little late, we will contact you carefully and I am grateful. This item purchased this time was also referred to the review. Just like you guys, the numbers are large and easy to see and the insertion mouth is also deepened so it is easy to use without air leaks. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#09910031.
Maintenance of cars, bikes, bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:22:58
The meter is large and easy to read. It is also good to change the orientation of the meter. As others say, good adhesion with the air valve is good. That was a good purchase.
This review is about item#9910047.
For tire air adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:11:50
this is good. The memory figure is large and the interval of one graduation is also large. The ease of viewing is outstanding. There is enough depth of insertion and it is also hard to leak air when setting. Satisfaction is high with reasonable price items. Also by year / 1 manufacturer sending It is also good to recommend calibration. I started to check the air more than ever. Extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#9910056.
Motorcycle pneumatic pressure measuring scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:12:57
Although I think that it is a good product in various uses, it seems that it is still hard to use for the original scooter with small wheel size.
This review is about item#9910074.
Used when car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 09:44:09
Earlier became old and I replaced it, After all it is easy to use.
This review is about item#9910031.
For air pressure adjustment of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 23:10:56
Is the accuracy of pneumatic pressure honestly different from cheap? I feel that. The biggest difference is the chuck part. Although cheap gauges tightly adhere to each other when fitting into an air valve, air leaks easily The product here has deep chuck and very good adhesion, so there is no leakage of air. When saying that I have the same when tire exchange is done at the tire shop before Asahi's products said that they had good adhesion, but I understood the meaning well. Gauge is also easy to use because it is large in size.
This review is about item#9910065.
Two wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:41:18
This chuck is saved for the bike. Accuracy is also safe, it is a good product.
This review is about item#9910065.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 08:49:53
Comprehensively I thought that there is no air gauge for motorcycle better than this, such as making chuck part, gauge's ease of viewing, easiness of adjustment.
This review is about item#09910065.
For tire air maintenance of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:13:08
I hope the hose is 200 y longer and easy to use ,,
This review is about item#09910031.
Tire air check of cars and tractors at home.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:40:04
Easy to see, gauge large, in dark places with fluorescence. I think that ease of use will rise if the hose is a little longer. Also, hang it? It is better to have a ring on top.
This review is about item#09910047.
At the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance, tire air pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 19:34:44
Very easy to use
This review is about item#09910047.
Used for final adjustment after tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 18:36:12
I have used the Michelin cage until now, but this one is easier to use. However, if the air hose is about 20 cm longer, it is more user friendly for him.
This review is about item#09910056.
Tire air adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 10:11:47
I purchased this item because the gauge I used was broken. Since the position of the lever and the chuck are different from those of the previous one, I feel that it is difficult to use now, but I think that it is a very good product if you get used to it. It stops without any vibration of the needle and it is easy to handle because the lever's grip does not require force.
This review is about item#09910083.
Tire inflation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 16:14:53
Easy to use
This review is about item#09910083.
Tire air pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 19:05:43
I bought it for my home because I often use it at a safe maker, workplace (car company). If you use this gauge you will not be satisfied with cheap items.
This review is about item#09910065.
Tire air pressure adjustment of truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 11:28:16
Since it always breaks when it is cheap, I arrived at this, but why are not you handling this spare hose?
This review is about item#09910117.
Car air pressure adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 21:23:51
Accuracy is good and easy to use
This review is about item#09910031.
Working in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 14:03:40
It is completely different from things which are still sold cheaply at home centers etc. The pointer of the pressure gauge stops perfectly and there is no air leak. As expected it is made in Japan. I would like to patronize you forever.
This review is about item#09910056.
Tire Pressure Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 17:59:27
At first, I did not get accustomed to pressure increase depressurization due to grip condition but it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#09910065.
Adjustment of tire pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 14:17:57
It does not compare with what I used to date. As expected Made in Japan, this is attached.
This review is about item#09910031.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tire Gauge
Michelin Dainu Gague
Dial Type Tire Gage
Air Chuck
Socket Chuck
Tire Inflator Gauge
Gauge Clip
Clip chuck
Tire Gauges
ISO Corresponding Gauge Bottle
Michelin Daimo Gauge
TIRE AIR GAUGE
Tire Gauge (Grip Type)