Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screwless Connectors

Screwless Connectors
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
To practice electrician examination
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 16:25:03
We purchase for practice of electrician examination This part is a consumable item because it is the work until the screw is cut in the electrician's examination. I am thankful that all the parts are available for Monotaro.
This review is about item#9460044.
Used for amateur radio antenna
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:19:50
I used it for the purpose of fixing the aluminum pipe element of the 50 MHz 90 ° AWX antenna feeding part which was used outside the original purpose of electrical work, and it was useful because the construction was easy. I also intend to make 144 / 430Mhz as well. It is a good product.
This review is about item#9460044.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 17:40:09
It is easy to use, especially nothing, (There is a problem with the E25 cup)
This review is about item#9460044.
With thread → as a joint without screws.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 00:06:32
I purchased it with screws by mistake, so I made it possible to connect a threadless pipe with this. It fits perfectly.
This review is about item#9460044.
///////
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 03:34:30
good/. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#09460044.
Used when connecting wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 06:25:50
Workability was good and work was done with confidence.
This review is about item#09460053.
Foolishly
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 00:49:10
What an answer and good as usual
This review is about item#09460062.
Electrical construction examinations
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 22:57:16
I purchased it for the electric construction work examinations countermeasure and used it. There was no problem in price and material.
This review is about item#09460044.
plant
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 13:15:45
It was a desired product.
This review is about item#09460044.
Used for connection between unthreaded conduit and outlet box
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 13:08:26
There was no problem at all in use. Since the unthreaded connector is used together with the plastic bushing, I want you to sell it as a set.
This review is about item#09460053.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plica Tube
No Screw Coupling
Doctor Clip, Dc
Combination Coupling, Without Screw
Plastic Bushing
No Screw Round Exposure Box
Box Connector
Pc Bushing, For Thin Steel
Rigid Plastic Bushing
Waterproof Connector