Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL

PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 18
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Curing, temporary fixation of sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:54:59
It is much easier to use than a monster tiger's isomorphic one. It can not be helped accordingly.
This review is about item#8458877.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 02:16:10
Although it can be cut with hands, the last warp thread remains the same as the cloth tape in many cases. Adhesion is just right.
This review is about item#08741853.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 08:36:48
It is easy to cut by hand, and the adhesive strength is satisfactory. Very easy to handle.
This review is about item#08458877.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:51:38
Although it was used for curing at the time of the floor, adhesion was also satisfactory and it was no problem even if peeling off.
This review is about item#8741853.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:07:58
As a packing tape, the price is high, but the cutter is not necessary and workability is good.
This review is about item#26748986.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 11:36:13
Although it is for curing, there are strong adhesion and no glue residue, I think that the base material is durable and suitable for packaging although it is thin and supple. Although it is also in the review of another person, it is a good feeling tape that peels off without breaking the plastic bag or air cap though it is strong adhesive force. I do not know whether adhesiveness varies depending on the work or base material shape is appropriate, but I think that such features should be more PR.
This review is about item#8458877.
Installation of armored work parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:05:55
Both adhesion and size are just fine. It is handy for cutting easily with bare hands.
This review is about item#8458877.
Fixing for temporary laying of network lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:51:37
I could use it without problems. Shipment after ordering was also quick, very helpful.
This review is about item#8458877.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 19:14:24
Even if packaging is used, it is used to fix the content items that entered the plastic bag. This product is used because the strength of pasting is strong for curing goods. For cellophane tape etc, it can not be used since peeling plastic bag is broken, but this product is pleased with easy peeling for customers, even if it is used for storage for a relatively long term, it has sufficient strength Because it keeps, I think that there is no problem for transportation stress depending on usage.
This review is about item#8458877.
Temporary holding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 16:46:03
I was looking for something that was white and narrower than ordinary ones, but it was rich in kind and it was saved. There are times when it can not be cut easily by hand, there are a few knacks.
This review is about item#8741862.
Writing the item name · date on magic and pasting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:21:36
It is convenient for you to write what you made when you got soup made in the stick cylinder and paste it! There is no sticky glue, and there is also adhesion, so it's your favorite item!
This review is about item#08458877.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 15:12:59
It can be used safely with products. I am satisfied with the price inexpensively.
This review is about item#8458877.
Overall work, temporary fixation, temporary holddown etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:02:54
It is easy to use with properly attaching. It will be saved because it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#8741853.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:20:36
It is convenient to use variously because it is easy to peel with good adhesion. Easy to use and easy to use by hand. It is good to have the tape measure extended and a little longer.
This review is about item#8458877.
Painting curing etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:00:59
Because there are few windings, it will be gone soon. I want you to roll around twice.
This review is about item#8458877.
Poster posting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:00:44
I use it for posting a poster almost at an outdoor factory. It was translucent and had adhesive strength. It is strong because it is resistant to moisture.
This review is about item#8741862.
When temporarily stopping product packaging, when filling in the product number, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:09:13
It does not hurt the product with good adhesion and it is easy to peel off. Easy to write even oily magic, do not blur. I use it in various ways, convenient, useful.
This review is about item#26748986.
For equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 18:31:42
I wanted a white curing tape so I bought it. It was ok with early arrival.
This review is about item#8458877.
Used for announcement posters stuck outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:36:31
It is milky (semitransparent) because there is no adhesive residue, so the tape does not claim, it is just right to pasting a notice poster. Easy to peel off, very convenient to paste repeatedly.
This review is about item#8458877.
For painting and pasting of curing sheet
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 12:29:56
I bought it for adjustment of the total amount to make it free shipping. Adhesion is slightly stronger and easy to use. I would like to purchase again if necessary.
This review is about item#8458877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.415
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Polyethylene Cloth Tape 386
P Cut Tape
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
P Cut Tape No.4102
Curing Bancho
Curing Tape