Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL

PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL
Sales Price: 2.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 19
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
壁修理時の養生
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 14:56:25
切りやすく、ピッタリ張り付け安く、丈夫で、使いやすかったです。
This review is about item#8458877.
various
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 16:21:19
Easily cut by hand It must be light and strong. Strong adhesion is also good.
This review is about item#8458877.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 11:00:04
It is the easiest to use. I think it is better if there is a little more adhesive power.
This review is about item#8458877.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 19:09:04
It is useful for various car maintenance tasks. I would appreciate if the price would be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8741862.
Packing etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 09:26:51
As it is white, it is convenient to use it in various ways.
This review is about item#8458877.
For packing of Pradan
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 16:05:07
We purchased as packing tape of Pradan to change over and over again. It is usable without a problem. There is a sense of security because it is 75mm larger than the general 50mm width.
This review is about item#8741871.
Floor curing, wall curing
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 11:40:43
We always buy and are very useful. I want to buy it in the future.
This review is about item#26748986.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 14:34:36
It is stopping here when packing goods with bubble wrap, but it is very good to peel off exactly and peel it neatly when peeling off.
This review is about item#8458877.
To temporarily put paper on a pillar or wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 15:35:39
It was able to fix properly until peeled off, and it was refreshing without leaving anything when peeling off. I thought that there was only green until now, so I would like to use white from now on.
This review is about item#8458877.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 05:06:28
Thank you very much for using it conveniently at the scene delivered immediately
This review is about item#08458877.
Curing, temporary fixation of sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:54:59
It is much easier to use than a monster tiger's isomorphic one. It can not be helped accordingly.
This review is about item#8458877.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 02:16:10
Although it can be cut with hands, the last warp thread remains the same as the cloth tape in many cases. Adhesion is just right.
This review is about item#08741853.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 08:36:48
It is easy to cut by hand, and the adhesive strength is satisfactory. Very easy to handle.
This review is about item#08458877.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:51:38
Although it was used for curing at the time of the floor, adhesion was also satisfactory and it was no problem even if peeling off.
This review is about item#8741853.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:07:58
As a packing tape, the price is high, but the cutter is not necessary and workability is good.
This review is about item#26748986.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 11:36:13
Although it is for curing, there are strong adhesion and no glue residue, I think that the base material is durable and suitable for packaging although it is thin and supple. Although it is also in the review of another person, it is a good feeling tape that peels off without breaking the plastic bag or air cap though it is strong adhesive force. I do not know whether adhesiveness varies depending on the work or base material shape is appropriate, but I think that such features should be more PR.
This review is about item#8458877.
Installation of armored work parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:05:55
Both adhesion and size are just fine. It is handy for cutting easily with bare hands.
This review is about item#8458877.
Fixing for temporary laying of network lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:51:37
I could use it without problems. Shipment after ordering was also quick, very helpful.
This review is about item#8458877.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 19:14:24
Even if packaging is used, it is used to fix the content items that entered the plastic bag. This product is used because the strength of pasting is strong for curing goods. For cellophane tape etc, it can not be used since peeling plastic bag is broken, but this product is pleased with easy peeling for customers, even if it is used for storage for a relatively long term, it has sufficient strength Because it keeps, I think that there is no problem for transportation stress depending on usage.
This review is about item#8458877.
Temporary holding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 16:46:03
I was looking for something that was white and narrower than ordinary ones, but it was rich in kind and it was saved. There are times when it can not be cut easily by hand, there are a few knacks.
This review is about item#8741862.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
P-Cut Tape No.415
Curing tape No.395N,
Polyethylene Cloth Tape 386
P-Cut Tape No.4141
P Cut Tape
P Cut Tape No.4102
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Super-cut tape curing for # 640
Curing Bancho
Curing Tape