Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL

PYOLAN Curing Adhesive Tape Y-09-CL
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 18
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:51:38
Although it was used for curing at the time of the floor, adhesion was also satisfactory and it was no problem even if peeling off.
This review is about item#8741853.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 06:07:58
As a packing tape, the price is high, but the cutter is not necessary and workability is good.
This review is about item#26748986.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 11:36:13
Although it is for curing, there are strong adhesion and no glue residue, I think that the base material is durable and suitable for packaging although it is thin and supple. Although it is also in the review of another person, it is a good feeling tape that peels off without breaking the plastic bag or air cap though it is strong adhesive force. I do not know whether adhesiveness varies depending on the work or base material shape is appropriate, but I think that such features should be more PR.
This review is about item#8458877.
Installation of armored work parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:05:55
Both adhesion and size are just fine. It is handy for cutting easily with bare hands.
This review is about item#8458877.
Fixing for temporary laying of network lines
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:51:37
I could use it without problems. Shipment after ordering was also quick, very helpful.
This review is about item#8458877.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 19:14:24
Even if packaging is used, it is used to fix the content items that entered the plastic bag. This product is used because the strength of pasting is strong for curing goods. For cellophane tape etc, it can not be used since peeling plastic bag is broken, but this product is pleased with easy peeling for customers, even if it is used for storage for a relatively long term, it has sufficient strength Because it keeps, I think that there is no problem for transportation stress depending on usage.
This review is about item#8458877.
Temporary holding
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 16:46:03
I was looking for something that was white and narrower than ordinary ones, but it was rich in kind and it was saved. There are times when it can not be cut easily by hand, there are a few knacks.
This review is about item#8741862.
Writing the item name · date on magic and pasting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 09:21:36
It is convenient for you to write what you made when you got soup made in the stick cylinder and paste it! There is no sticky glue, and there is also adhesion, so it's your favorite item!
This review is about item#08458877.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 15:12:59
It can be used safely with products. I am satisfied with the price inexpensively.
This review is about item#8458877.
Overall work, temporary fixation, temporary holddown etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:02:54
It is easy to use with properly attaching. It will be saved because it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#8741853.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 15:20:36
It is convenient to use variously because it is easy to peel with good adhesion. Easy to use and easy to use by hand. It is good to have the tape measure extended and a little longer.
This review is about item#8458877.
Painting curing etc.
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 20:00:59
Because there are few windings, it will be gone soon. I want you to roll around twice.
This review is about item#8458877.
Poster posting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:00:44
I use it for posting a poster almost at an outdoor factory. It was translucent and had adhesive strength. It is strong because it is resistant to moisture.
This review is about item#8741862.
When temporarily stopping product packaging, when filling in the product number, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:09:13
It does not hurt the product with good adhesion and it is easy to peel off. Easy to write even oily magic, do not blur. I use it in various ways, convenient, useful.
This review is about item#26748986.
For equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 18:31:42
I wanted a white curing tape so I bought it. It was ok with early arrival.
This review is about item#8458877.
Used for announcement posters stuck outdoors.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:36:31
It is milky (semitransparent) because there is no adhesive residue, so the tape does not claim, it is just right to pasting a notice poster. Easy to peel off, very convenient to paste repeatedly.
This review is about item#8458877.
For painting and pasting of curing sheet
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 12:29:56
I bought it for adjustment of the total amount to make it free shipping. Adhesion is slightly stronger and easy to use. I would like to purchase again if necessary.
This review is about item#8458877.
For all work in case of later peeling (other than fabric gum tape)
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:03:06
Even though it is green indeed it is an atmosphere of curing tape, because it is milky white, it is a place that is hard to be distracted while sticking it even though it is sticking to people's eyes
This review is about item#26748986.
For signposting to mark at one time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 05:40:29
Until now I bought it at a shop but it closed, so I was searching for a nearby home center, but since it is not at all, I found it by searching Monotaro 's HP this time. I am saved.
This review is about item#61167828.
I find it useful in many ways.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:45:56
It prevents dust and others from invading by sticking to the skimmer of molding machine etc. Since there is maintenance, feel free to stick it and peel off like this tape is good. I wish there were various colors.
This review is about item#8741871.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Light Tape Mask No.730
P-Cut Tape No.415
Curing tape No.395N,
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Polyethylene Cloth Tape 386
P Cut Tape
P Cut Tape No.4102
Curing Bancho
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
Curing Tape