Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine

Ink Cartridge EPSON IC46, Genuine
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Used when printing
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-12 15:33:50
The price is the same as that of direct sales from mass retailers and manufacturers, but they are purchased at weekend discounts. I am very grateful.
This review is about item#8484926.
Print out
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 14:36:43
As it is pure product, we can use in peace. There was also a time when using a compatible product with cost reduction Because there were several failures of the equipment, if you change to a genuine product It has not broken down. I'm glad I can buy it cheaper than a stationery store.
This review is about item#8484926.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 12:00:01
It is very convenient because I use print at work It is dissatisfied that the charge is high
This review is about item#8484935.
Printing personal computer materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:41:46
We use it with confidence. However, it will be helpful if the quantity becomes settled when it becomes inexpensive.
This review is about item#8484935.
PC printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 09:18:11
It's very good. You must still be genuine. It would be even better if there is a slight discount feature.
This review is about item#8484926.
Data, document printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 21:17:20
It is good, but its life is short, so it is expensive. There is a problem with compatible genuine products
This review is about item#8484926.
Overall print
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 10:51:50
Feeling somewhat cheaper than mass merchandisers, consumable goods late monotaro price hope (more cheap)
This review is about item#8484926.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:45:58
Genuine is expensive but there is no mistake. The compatible cheapest thing was that it was good that ink did not come out at all or it quickly ended, so I returned it to genuine.
This review is about item#08484926.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 10:25:17
I bought it because prices are higher than before but yet this one is cheaper. I do not want to raise any more
This review is about item#8484926.
Print material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:51:07
Recently the models are also older and few can be purchased, but here are cheaply available and are saved. I want you to keep it all the time.
This review is about item#8484935.
DM
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:07:24
I think that ink is expensive compared to printer price.
This review is about item#8484935.
New Year's card printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:30:29
I am satisfied with the usual finish. I made it beautifully.
This review is about item#8484926.
Printing with a printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:10:25
Recently, genuine has been reduced to the shop front, so it is saved.
This review is about item#8484935.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:37:46
Because it is a printer ink for office processing, consumption is so intense that I used inexpensive external products, but since the trouble was continued, I am using high quality ink but I am safe. I do not have genuine problems, but I am saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8484935.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 07:40:41
Ink is expensive! It was cheap and I immediately delivered it free shipping free, it was very helpful Thank you very much
This review is about item#08484926.
For PC printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:33:33
Since it is EPSON genuine ink, it is high quality without mistake. It would be fine even if you make a thousand yen.
This review is about item#8484935.
Print work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 13:52:58
It is active once a year, mainly used for New Year's card printing, but there is no trouble even if time passes. Although it is slightly high genuine, it is cheap and safe to buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#08484926.
When updating homepage
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 22:24:40
I feel it, but it seems that ink reduction is fast.
This review is about item#8484926.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 18:09:16
Electric shop is also expensive, so I could just use coupons and bought it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#8484926.
Simple print for business
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 09:29:48
Because we have a bitter experiences with completely different color tone using cheap company external goods before, we use only genuine products. I am very happy because of this price.
This review is about item#8484935.
1 2 3