Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Marking Tape, Tiger

Floor Marking Tape, Tiger
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Expansion joint of the station When plywood is cured by stepped repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:19:03
Although it is a temporary aisle, it is cheap so you can use it luxuriously without stinging!
This review is about item#6846095.
Application to asphalt
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 10:25:54
I tried to buy it by being attached to the price, finding goods at the place where I was searching for products assuming to periodically change to outdoor uneven materials. As a result of using it, I have been using it for now as it was quite sustainable.
This review is about item#6846095.
I stretched it on the asphalt road surface.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 12:07:00
We used it for asphalt for marking as a partition between staff parking lot and general parking lot. The adhesion is impressive, it is an impression said that it is easy to handle. I was able to use it for about 10 months as it was exposed to weather and rain as durability. Since it is in a state that there is fading over adhesive strength around 10 months, I think that it is a firm product in proportion to the price. It is better to paint asphalt if you think of using for many years, but in the case of snowy areas, I think whether it is good to change every year as a maintenance. The thickness is about the same as the fabric tape, so it does not matter if you step on with the car. I tried swinging the steering wheel left and right with the tread of a light car stepped on two or three days after pasting, but it was able to withstand somehow. There is a possibility that it can be twisted if affixed to a wide area in the same way, but it seems that there is no problem if you do not repeat the number of times.
This review is about item#29863225.
Danger indication of sign post
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:29:34
Although it sticks to the pillar in the dangerous indication of the sign column, it does not become usable because it is deteriorated by ultraviolet rays with just the tape which was just coloring to the gummedapape. This will be used for warehouses or packaging in the room. Outdoor is useless.
This review is about item#6846095.
Prevent contact of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:35:57
The price is relatively inexpensive and easy to check from workers.
This review is about item#6846095.
Factory stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:01:32
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#6846095.
For safety indication
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 21:51:45
I used wrapped cloth tape for safety to outdoor pole pole, but I think that it is influence of ultraviolet ray after one month, but it is regrettable that it faded and became thinner.
This review is about item#6846095.
Workplace safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:58:48
It is thicker and more durable than I thought, and visibility is also safe. I think that it is a high-quality product cheaply.
This review is about item#06846095.
It separates from the walking aisle belt and sticks it to the corner of the pillar.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:38:55
It has high adhesive strength, it is easy to cut, visibility and work side are very helpful.
This review is about item#6846095.
Attract attention such as rear-end
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 07:43:08
It was satisfaction exceeding the price. It is good to buy it because it is prominent because it is wide.
This review is about item#29863225.
To mark the garage in the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:57:45
It stretched over asphalt, it has become active as a marker without rain, wind for the last few days.
This review is about item#06846095.
Danger point of step caution
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:41:03
Because it is a tape, it can be used immediately, convenient to carry and easy to use
This review is about item#29863216.
Attention aroused
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 12:42:56
I bought it for the attention to the pillar of the iron pipe at the entrance. I felt stickiness was good, but I felt it was difficult to wrap the trace pattern beautifully without knowing how to roll the tiger cloth tape. I felt very appreciative if you could display winding instructions on packaging vinyl.
This review is about item#6846095.
Dangerous place of substation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:41:04
It is not enough if it is 50 mm width, but it is saved because it is exactly 60 mm width.
This review is about item#6846095.
Display of dangerous position on the floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:11:17
By affixing it on the floor surface, it became easy to see the safe area. This is good.
This review is about item#29863216.
When calling attention of construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 16:54:32
It was easy to cut by hand, there was also adhesive strength, so it was OK to use outdoors.
This review is about item#6846095.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 09:19:01
I bought it at home center etc. so far, but I tried using it because it is cheap. I can use it as well as other things. I regularly have a bargain at discount time.
This review is about item#6846095.
In-plant compartment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-16 11:16:23
The price is very cheap. Partition maintenance inside the factory We are using the explicit dangerous part. The width is also slightly wider than usual cloth tape and usability is good.
This review is about item#6846095.
A mark in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 14:50:55
I purchased thought that it was enough, but there was a usage range than I thought, and it was not enough and I added it
This review is about item#06846095.
Safe indication
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 12:00:40
It sticks to the dangerous place in the factory, but it stands out well and is easy to stick.
This review is about item#06846095.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pioline Safety Tape
Reflective Color Tape
Safety Stripe Tape
Hazard Warning Tape
Reflective Tape
Trathepe Type 3
Safety Stripe Tape
Soft Safety Stripe Tape
Safety Stripe Cloth Tape
Over Hose
90mmx10m Hazard Stripe Tape
Hazard Safety Tape
Marking tape for marking No. 145 T
Tiger display tape
Road Safety Tape