Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Marking Tape, Tiger

Floor Marking Tape, Tiger
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 15
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Paste to the door of the bus
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 20:52:34
It sticks to the movable range of the door of the bus. It is safe because you can see the movable range at a glance. Although the product itself is excellent, it is pasted in combination with a double-sided tape, and it is saved because it is hard to peel off.
This review is about item#29863216.
Careful attention to steps in painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-24 15:47:11
It is nice to cut by hand, but sometimes it can cut vertically.
This review is about item#29863216.
Attention to shoulder
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:38:35
I bought it at the banquet with a gulp scratch countermeasure. It is a big reputation.
This review is about item#29863216.
Steps of the scaffold, opening, head over attention, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 21:23:21
Easy to use (hand cut), easy to peel off. I am satisfied because the price is very cheap.
This review is about item#29863216.
Danger zone
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 14:41:09
I purchased it considering the safety of the danger zone. It is conspicuous because it is very easy to paste and thick.
This review is about item#6846095.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 08:38:56
It is very convenient that you can easily call attention indication. I still want to use it.
This review is about item#29863225.
Attention of dangerous place
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:38:40
Up to now I have bought a volume of about 1,000 yen, but I can use it without any inferiority and I am very satisfied with this price. It will be determined again in the future.
This review is about item#29863216.
Explanation of in-fact work area
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 09:41:29
Because the work area changes, cloth tape was adopted. Tape material is also good.
This review is about item#29863225.
Landmark
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 06:16:01
It is inexpensive compared with other manufacturer's, but it cuts vertically when cutting by hand, so minus 1
This review is about item#29863216.
Indication of no-entry area
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:27:42
It is strong and easy to use, it is very conspicuous so everyone is easy to notice.
This review is about item#6846095.
A parking lot (concrete) compartment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 18:56:11
I use it outdoors. Although it is about a month, it will not peel off even if it is exposed to rain breeze. Fading caused by ultraviolet rays occurred. I think COSPA is a very high product. I will buy again when it runs out.
This review is about item#6846095.
Expansion joint of the station When plywood is cured by stepped repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:19:03
Although it is a temporary aisle, it is cheap so you can use it luxuriously without stinging!
This review is about item#6846095.
Application to asphalt
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 10:25:54
I tried to buy it by being attached to the price, finding goods at the place where I was searching for products assuming to periodically change to outdoor uneven materials. As a result of using it, I have been using it for now as it was quite sustainable.
This review is about item#6846095.
I stretched it on the asphalt road surface.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 12:07:00
We used it for asphalt for marking as a partition between staff parking lot and general parking lot. The adhesion is impressive, it is an impression said that it is easy to handle. I was able to use it for about 10 months as it was exposed to weather and rain as durability. Since it is in a state that there is fading over adhesive strength around 10 months, I think that it is a firm product in proportion to the price. It is better to paint asphalt if you think of using for many years, but in the case of snowy areas, I think whether it is good to change every year as a maintenance. The thickness is about the same as the fabric tape, so it does not matter if you step on with the car. I tried swinging the steering wheel left and right with the tread of a light car stepped on two or three days after pasting, but it was able to withstand somehow. There is a possibility that it can be twisted if affixed to a wide area in the same way, but it seems that there is no problem if you do not repeat the number of times.
This review is about item#29863225.
Danger indication of sign post
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:29:34
Although it sticks to the pillar in the dangerous indication of the sign column, it does not become usable because it is deteriorated by ultraviolet rays with just the tape which was just coloring to the gummedapape. This will be used for warehouses or packaging in the room. Outdoor is useless.
This review is about item#6846095.
Prevent contact of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:35:57
The price is relatively inexpensive and easy to check from workers.
This review is about item#6846095.
Factory stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 17:01:32
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#6846095.
For safety indication
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 21:51:45
I used wrapped cloth tape for safety to outdoor pole pole, but I think that it is influence of ultraviolet ray after one month, but it is regrettable that it faded and became thinner.
This review is about item#6846095.
Workplace safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:58:48
It is thicker and more durable than I thought, and visibility is also safe. I think that it is a high-quality product cheaply.
This review is about item#06846095.
It separates from the walking aisle belt and sticks it to the corner of the pillar.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 14:38:55
It has high adhesive strength, it is easy to cut, visibility and work side are very helpful.
This review is about item#6846095.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pioline Safety Tape
Reflective Color Tape
Safety Stripe Tape
Hazard Warning Tape
Reflective Tape
Trathepe Type 3
Safety Stripe Tape
Soft Safety Stripe Tape
Safety Stripe Cloth Tape
Over Hose
90mmx10m Hazard Stripe Tape
Marking tape for marking No. 145 T
Hazard Safety Tape
Road Safety Tape
Tiger display tape