Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Glass, Transparent

White Glass, Transparent
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 00:30:56
It is appreciated that it is necessary and cheap enough to be used cheaply than other stores.
This review is about item#07322463.
During welding
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 11:51:07
It is good to have 100 sheets in a box. I used to ask a glass shop nearby, but bought it here because it went out of business. Because the glass shop was packed in boxes of 1000 pieces, it was heavy and it was difficult to take out from a large amount of glass. It will be more helpful if you can buy it for 10 yen / piece.
This review is about item#7322463.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 16:19:35
So cheap and so much! ! I am surprised, but I can exchange it without hesitation and I am happy to always keep a clear view.
This review is about item#7322463.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 16:38:07
It was easy to handle and good products. I will also buy it next time. I am saved.
This review is about item#7322463.
Optical measurement
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 19:21:47
It was specified as white glass, but the thing that arrived was mere soda glass. It did not become usable at all.
This review is about item#7322463.
Glass of weld surface
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:13:00
Arc, semi-automatic, argon welding and many kinds, so it will change don don if it is hard to see. Price focus.
This review is about item#7322463.
Mounting on the welded surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 15:53:10
Until this time I used locally owned products, but I tried it for the first time this time but it is absolutely as good and reputable very well.We would like to continue to use it in the future considering cost effectiveness.
This review is about item#7322463.
During sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:28:54
We are wearing a welding mask during sandblasting work to protect it. Glass will be useless in a few minutes, but since it is cheap, I think I will use it.
This review is about item#7322463.
Noro dropping of welding sander hanger welding etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 01:27:35
It can be used sufficiently. It is cheap, fast and good things. it's recommended!
This review is about item#07322463.
Protection of light shielding glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:53:35
It is cheap so you can exchange frequently without fuss
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 14:41:53
The price is also cheap, the quality is also no problem Packing is also polite and repeating Thank you in the future as well
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 16:47:18
No problem
This review is about item#07322463.
To shrink to the welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:18:49
I am using it very well.
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 11:00:55
I continue to purchase. Recently, I feel that the stains of things like release material are conspicuous.
This review is about item#07322463.
For welding surface
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:43:49
It is neither possible nor impossible, and we can secure visibility without discomfort. Texture is also normal.
This review is about item#07322463.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:08:55
I was relieved with perfect packaging.
This review is about item#07322463.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 14:00:42
The outside of the glass box was wrapped with packing material of bubble wrap, but the inside was about 20 mm between the glass and the box and the glass was not broken, but there were 2 corner chips. How about inserting bubble wrap which is used in outer packing in the gap? I think that the product is satisfactory.
This review is about item#07322463.
Used on welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 16:28:22
Previously, we had a nearby glass shop selling cuts. I did not make it in time this time, though I purchased it but I thought that the price would be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#07322463.
Arc welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 05:05:37
I was satisfied that the price was cheap.
This review is about item#07322463.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:22:07
I bought it because it is cheap but it can be used as it is. There is no trouble, I am using.
This review is about item#07322463.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plate Glass, Transparent
Welding Plate
Clear Plate
Shade Glass
Welding Handshield
Welding Plate
Insert
Glass shelves
Welding Cover Plate