Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Tank BCI-7e

Ink Tank BCI-7e
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-08 10:52:43
We are saved because it is cheaper and faster than other sites. There is no problem with color.
This review is about item#7210445.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 16:51:48
Since it is genuine, I am using it with confidence. I do not have a shower
This review is about item#7210436.
I use it for print printing of private newsletter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:40:44
Now, the printer I use is age, ink consumption is fast and certainly spare ink is necessary. It was good to buy cheaply from Monotaro.
This review is about item#7210445.
Used for group photographs
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 14:45:23
Because it is a genuine product, there is no problem separately said this, and there is no trouble.
This review is about item#35702134.
Canon printer
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 21:23:01
I am relieved because it is genuine. The price is about the same as compared with the mass merchandisers of the neighborhood electric appliances and it takes time to go buy ·
This review is about item#35702134.
New Year card photo printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 16:01:59
Genuine color is vivid, nozzle is also small.
This review is about item#08514764.
Printing the photographed landscape with a Canon printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:50:37
It is nice to have genuine ink as well. It failed with the previous compatible item. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply by Monotaro san this time.
This review is about item#7210497.
I am using it for an old printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:44:24
It is getting harder to find the ink of the old printer gradually, so if it is a monoterror you can respond without any difficulty
This review is about item#07210463.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 06:38:17
Even a small number will be delivered so quickly. Such a thing is saved because the effect of the discount day is great.
This review is about item#07210436.
To the printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:12:03
I think that it is a good color. I was also happy if set sale.
This review is about item#7210506.
To the printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:23:58
I think that it is a good color. It is even better if set sales.
This review is about item#7210497.
Printing documents
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 16:18:01
I was in a hurry, so I was expecting shipping on the order day, but it was impossible.
This review is about item#8514764.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:28:19
Because it is a genuine product, although the price is the same with other sites, I purchase it on the day of discount.
This review is about item#7210454.
Supplementary ink for printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:44:59
I am using it because it is genuine.
This review is about item#07210436.
For Canon printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 11:38:38
Genuine ink is expensive, but if you want to stick to the picture quality or minimize nozzle troubles, it's still genuine. I am using a 7 color ink Canon printer, but the ink is the cheapest one to buy. However, there are inevitable ink, ink which does not decrease, insufficient ink comes out. Therefore, we are trying to purchase only the shortfall by itself. When you buy with other things, shipping costs are not involved, so it is advantageous in terms of cost.
This review is about item#07210472.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:46:08
Because it is a genuine product, we can not find anything cheap so far at another shop (using a special price campaign) Probably, I am planning to purchase it here as well.
This review is about item#07210463.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 11:05:12
Normal
This review is about item#07210445.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:28:20
I do not use all colors, but print without any problems.
This review is about item#07210445.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:19:49
It is a consumable item so it can be bought cheaply so I am saved. I use it with confidence for genuine products.
This review is about item#07210445.
Create a quotation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:37:15
Printer ink is absolutely genuine products.
This review is about item#07210436.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Ink Tank BCI-326
Ink Tank BCI-325
Ink Cartridge Epson
Large Coarse Thread
Ink Tank BCI-3e
Ink Tank BCI-9