Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Sponge

Abrasive Sponge
Sales Price: 3.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 21
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 21:53:36
It was cheaper than buying at a nearby home improvement center. Fine and super fine for pre-painting, and used super fine and ultra fine / micro fine after painting. As it is comfortable to use, there is only this already. I want an adapter that I can grasp easily. Clogs will last longer than paper if dropped with brush.
This review is about item#35582337.
Paint finish
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 15:06:10
It is most suitable for the base finish of paint. Thank you again.
This review is about item#2297513.
Polishing of crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 18:11:43
Although it is used for small scratch removal, it is useful because it has many cylindrical items.
This review is about item#2297513.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:08:51
It falls well. I always use it. It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#2297513.
Surface treatment of barcoding
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 19:20:07
It is easy to use because the material is soft, but it will be torn as it is not strong.
This review is about item#2297495.
For pretreatment of paint.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:17:31
I have never complained about the pretreatment of sharpening in woodworking. It also flexibly follows the irregularities of the object. I always feel the superiority of being a sponge.
This review is about item#35582321.
Surface finishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:28:05
I have used it from before. Even with the rough product number, there is softness unique to sponge, and curves also like the place which finishes softly after taking roughness very much.
This review is about item#2297495.
surface treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 10:57:26
I especially love microfine. A fine number is clogged when used with water polishing.
This review is about item#2297531.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 14:35:25
It is also good to wash and use as it has durability. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#35582337.
It is used for polishing when creating a lure.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 21:46:47
It fits well on the curved surface and it's quite nice. However, I think that it is easy to understand that there is not a sense of grain size as a sense, but with # (number) in addition.
This review is about item#35582337.
To clean the painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:05:28
I am satisfied with my purchase at a cheaper price than purchasing at a home center. This sponge abrasive is easy to use.
This review is about item#35582355.
Polishing of headlight lens
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 21:58:24
For headlight polishing with a lot of curved surfaces, the hardness and durability of the sponge was just fine.
This review is about item#35582346.
Surface breaking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:03:34
It was smaller than I expected. It is a class of luxury goods. Usability is wonderful so it is recommended for those who are not expensive.
This review is about item#35582364.
Polishing of plastic
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:49:54
I think that it is a standard and easy to use good product. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#35582364.
When flattening the engraved surface.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:14:31
Because it is a sponge material, it is handy because it takes a file as a whole along a three-dimensional surface.
This review is about item#35582337.
Sink cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:57:10
I was allowed to use it for cleaning the sink, but it was finished like a mirror surface by adjusting the number.
This review is about item#2297522.
Used for painting feet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:51:34
It is also easy to use, with flexibility. I purchased it due to a different number, so I would like to use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#35582364.
Polishing of leather goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 01:39:10
Purchased because the monotaro brand became out of print. Usability is no problem because it was originally used, but since the price is high, I would like to revive the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#35582355.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 18:31:56
Purchased from 1 sheet, I am very satisfied Ideal for corner polishing
This review is about item#35582337.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 07:23:08
Since it is a sponge, I am satisfied that the polishing work of the curved surface is very beautiful made
This review is about item#35582346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flower Wrap
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
HP-8448
HP-7447
Norton“Soft Touch”Sponge Abrasive
Jigsaw Abrasive Sponge
Double Sided Sponge Whetstone
SCHOU light hand putt
Tomah Latex with EX Powder
Abrasive Sponge