Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Light Tape Mask No.730

Light Tape Mask No.730
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 08:42:17
We are using it for packing. We use it for temporary troupe and enclosed items.
This review is about item#35081566.
Curing of common area of ​​condominium
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 00:21:51
We judged that the adhesive strength was weak and it was not suitable for the curing work of the condominium shared section.
This review is about item#35080227.
Used when packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:15:21
Until now, we have used curing curing tape with more width, but this is the best for using in large quantities. We want to keep placing orders in the future.
This review is about item#16449003.
Tidying work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:40:18
Although it was urgent, it was displayed on the 3rd shipment, because it was in time for purchase, but it was on time for shipping, but it was 7 days before shipping, we could not make it in time for scheduled work and purchased an equivalent item at the neighborhood home center. It has become useless shopping at all.
This review is about item#55557714.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:39:38
Because it is slightly sticky, it will peel off as soon as the wind blows when it is used to connect the waterproof sheet. I want a little more stickiness,
This review is about item#35081566.
Fixture arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 11:01:23
I purchased it for separating by color. It is easy to use but it is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35080227.
Used in machine taping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 13:54:40
You do not have to trace the glue securely. Thank you.
This review is about item#35080236.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 08:42:38
Although we always use it when packing products, there are problems with stickiness at other manufacturers, but this manufacturer is using it without problems.
This review is about item#35081566.
When wintering for fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 20:36:15
I use it when stopping big agricultural poly and when patling the tatami helicopter. Sekisui is strong.
This review is about item#35081566.
Curing of products
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 05:24:30
Although the rest of the glue is small, it is difficult to cut a little when cutting and & after cutting, the fibers at the end are easy to remain.
This review is about item#35080227.
Petting of a dog
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 17:26:50
Pet dogs attached to the chair can be easily removed, scissors are unnecessary also convenient.
This review is about item#35080236.
Code bundle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 14:51:55
It is in the middle of a refreshing type.
This review is about item#35080236.
Used when attaching delivered card etc to product
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 17:57:27
It is good to cut the tape easily. I feel that it is gone soon as m is small per turn. It will be saved if there is something a little more. It will be more helpful if there is something a bit cheaper in unit price.
This review is about item#10059567.
For identification
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 14:42:15
It is exactly good adhesion.
This review is about item#35080227.
Pasting of the waist volume of the event
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 14:06:27
It's just good viscosity, handy without paste remaining.
This review is about item#35080236.
Temporary curing of metal coated surface
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 23:34:21
I purchased various products of curing tape I bought this item by reviewing the review I actually use it Although it has adhesive strength Easy to peel off Even if time has passed, it did not remain Nori when using outdoors Temperature difference over 10 ° C There is no peeling trace on even one day I think that it is a wonderful item We expect that the width of the tape and the variation of the length color will increase.
This review is about item#35080236.
Fix the curing seat to the floor and fix the blind string to the sash to prevent reaching children's hands.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 13:41:53
I love it as a curing tape which can be affixed securely to plastic, white board, glass surface, cloth and so on. It is stronger than cellotape, it is weaker than gum tape, so its use is wide, it is also pleasant that it can easily be torn by hand. We have a classroom where children draw pictures, so there are lots of scenes to cure. Transparent, ranging from the table to the floor, until work, can be cured fashionable and favorite.
This review is about item#35080236.
On poster panel exhibition on double-sided tape base
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 13:22:49
Other people mentioned it, but the curing tape of similar products sometimes remains, glue, I think that this product is hard to remain adhesive.
This review is about item#35081566.
various
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 08:10:24
Although it is not a professional, we use curing tape of each company. Even if the appearance is the same, the difference of goods is something that is too hard, it is hard to cut out, the condition of the nori is such as imitation and there is a habit each. In conclusion, Sekisui 's thing is judged to be the best and I bother purchasing it like this. There are as many cheapest as there are in the home center etc., but Sekisui is expensive as it is quite expensive.
This review is about item#35080227.
I am using it for packing
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 15:42:27
It's easy to use and it's very nice. I hope the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35081566.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
Curing tape No.395N,
Curing Tape, Fit Light
Cartridge 416
P Cut Tape
Super-cut tape curing for # 620
Spud Light
Interior Curing Tape
PE Cloth Tape
Curing tape No.822
Floor Curing Tape