Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Measuring Tape, Adhesive Tape

Measuring Tape, Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 6.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When cutting material
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 13:49:23
You can use it with confidence because it is from a reliable manufacturer. I thought that it would be even better if the reverse scale was handled.
This review is about item#5862857.
Self-made table saw scale
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 13:58:43
It seems that it is equivalent to JIS standard grade 1 which is not in similar other products and can be used safely
This review is about item#5862841.
Machine tool production
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 21:40:08
Scale accuracy is accurate and it is used for self-made machines. The appearance of printing is also beautiful and fixation is stable.
This review is about item#5862832.
Used to measure the dimensions of the product without scale
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 20:21:11
Actually I planned to buy 3 m, but I did not find it so I bought a 5 m. I thought that the maker here is good, so I bought it because it can be used even if it is long.
This review is about item#5862857.
Used to align the panel saw ruler
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:30:35
I am using the Maja of Tajima tool, but I made it because it is reliable. It was as expected.
This review is about item#5862857.
Dimension cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 17:56:42
Making is solid and there are only JIS 1 grade goods and there is no dimensional deviation.
This review is about item#5862857.
Used to size the cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:41:53
Product itself is not particularly problematic. I would appreciate it if you shrink it a little more on the delivery date
This review is about item#5862857.
Estimation of blade position of processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 22:38:56
The price is also cheap, I use it without problems. Since it is frequently used as a short one, it is sufficient if there are, for example, ten books of 150 mm.
This review is about item#05862832.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Setting Measure
Tape measure
Setting Measure, Both Side Scale
Flat Rule 10.2
Setting Measure Tape
Setting Measure, Reverse Scale
Scale Tape
Finishing Ribbon
Tape Major
Tape Measure 2m
Memory seal
Ribbon Rod Both Side 60E-2
Aluminum Photo Rod
Masking Tape
Tape Measure
Convex Tape